Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Transportation Services|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1525 13th Ave N, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 280-4100

https://www.actionwatersportz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5275 Strand Dr

(843) 663-2942
5.0
(1) · Couriers & Delivery Services

511 7th Ave N

(843) 448-2471
4.9
(101) · Transportation Services

3974 US 17 S. Bypass

(843) 314-5262
4.8
(15) · Transportation Services

2913 MidIron Ct.

(843) 251-5959
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5132
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Graham review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Dana Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 05:06 AM
All of the staff are great, very patient, and professional! My 12 year old daughter and I had a wonderful time on our ocean tour! Thank you so much!
Paul Lee review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Paul Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:06 AM
I have been jetskiing about 15 times with this company. Everyone is customer service oriented. I will always use this company for my water sport needs. On Monday I went out with OG Mike who is truly the dolphin whisperer. He whistles and the dolphins come swimming close to you. Friends of mine and I went out with Cody on Thursday and as always we had a great time. Looking forward to our next trip out.
Kim Varnell Turner review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Kim Varnell Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 09:19 AM
We rented 6 jet skis and had a BLAST! Michael was a great guide. Will definitely use Action Water Sportz again!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jennifer Maille review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Jennifer Maille on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 10:55 AM
My nine year old and I had a great time! Our dolphin guide, Carson, was so nice and patient. He even got a driver for me once I realized the waves were a bit much for me to navigate. Mac was my driver and was super awesome. Thanks for a great experience!
Michelle Drahos review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Michelle Drahos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:45 AM
Great staff. My kids had a blast riding.
Brian M Geisler review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Brian M Geisler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:45 AM
Highly recommend! Best prices on the beach, much to offer, friendly and knowledgeable staff! Look forward to returning again soon!
Corinne N Steve Blount review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Corinne N Steve Blount on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:07 AM
If you are thinking about renting a pontoon boat, do it with Action! We rented a pontoon boat from these guys during the July 4th holiday week and couldn't have been more pleased. The staff was wonderful, the training was point on, the boat was in top notch condition, all making for a fabulous family afternoon cruising the ICW. Great folks to do business with.
Vince Burleson review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Vince Burleson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 07:37 AM
My 2 sons and I took the 2 hour jet ski/ dolphin tour and. It was awesome! Our guide Cody as well as the other staff were great! I highly recommend and will definitely visit again!
Anne Marie Pesantes review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Anne Marie Pesantes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:28 AM
They were amazing! My kids and husband had a great time jetskiing! Prices way more reasonable than other places! Explained everything and even helped us retrieve our keys that fell under the dock!! Thank you so much!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.