Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Transportation Services|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1525 13th Ave N, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 280-4100

https://www.actionwatersportz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5275 Strand Dr

(843) 663-2942

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Couriers & Delivery Services

511 7th Ave N

(843) 448-2471
4.9
(101) · Transportation Services

3974 US 17 S. Bypass

(843) 314-5262

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Transportation Services

2913 MidIron Ct.

(843) 251-5959

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5132
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizzy Liz on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 10:34 AM
We had an Amazing experience it was our First time out on the Jet Skiis and The staff was Great! Thank you guys so much🥰
Brian And-Marsha Crispin Hancock on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 02:03 AM
Our group had a wonderful time . We had 6 people from 13 to 52 on 2 jet skis and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The guides were great, the staff lovely. I recommend them!
Miranda Kate Hall on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 09:19 AM
We had a great experience. From the online booking to getting a plaque with 2 pictures!! Our appointment was at 3pm. Got there at 230pm to make sure we were on time. We signed the waivers online which cut down a lot of time. We were on the jet ski at 245pm ready to go! Great ride and awesome people to deal with! Will definitely visit again unless we decide to buy our own jet ski.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
JV Vernon on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 03:38 AM
Our family of 8 had a GREAT time on the jet skis! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would def recommend Action Water Sportz!
Valerie Bell on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 08:21 AM
Sean and the crew at Action Water Sportz are the best. Our family of 6 rented jet skis for the first time, and ages 6 to 55 had a blast! Fantastic memories and super friendly helpful staff. We'll definitely be back.
Cherie Heard on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 01:53 AM
Action Water Sportz has the best prices in Myrtle Beach. Their staff was friendly and helpful. My family enjoyed the entire experience. Thank you, Action Water Sportz for the excellent service.
Laurel L. Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 02:34 AM
Our family of four had a great time on the 2 hour dolphin tour! Ronnie was our guide and he was great! The whole family had an excellent time, and it was a fun and exciting experience. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks Ronnie for a great time!
Melissa Aguilar on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 09:34 AM
I was really disappointed in our jet ski dolphin sightseeing tour. We never even made it out to the ocean. We spent two hours navigating the wake zones. We were never told that the tour wasn't for beginners and that they should have grouped up with someone with experience. If that had been done we would have moved the beginners to the back of our jet skis. We also went to pick up another jet ski for the other guide at a closer destination. This might have been a better marina to leave from as it is closer to the ocean. While going out through the marina, Madison kept saying that the beginners were moving to slow to everyone we passed. It was never said to anyone else, so i feel that was really rude. I do not think the trip was $800 worth. This week was a trip for my daughter's graduation, we originally were supposed to be in Greece but since COVID hit we had our plans cancelled, so we tried to make the most of it. I just want you to know how I feel about what happened because I felt like it was no big deal to anyone else but it was a big deal to me.
BigdogRuben Riv on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 03:20 AM
great atmosphere, professional staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.