Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Able Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01602 United States

247 Mill St, Worcester, MA 01602 United States

(508) 752-6619

https://weence.com/medical/doctors/worcester/able-dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(11) · Dental

33 Bartlett St # 305

(978) 458-1264
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
About

We are a general Dental practice that focuses on patient needs, comfort and satisfaction. We provide a wide range of services from preventative to oral surgery and treat patients of all ages. Our treatments are affordable and state of the art. Our team includes experienced and energetic people whose goal is to communicate with our patients to provide the best care possible. We also accept all major insurances. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5176
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
ELLEN D. review for Able Dental
ELLEN D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 04:35 AM
it is always a pleasure!!
PATRICIA M. review for Able Dental
PATRICIA M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 15:39 PM
Everyone was AWESOME!! This is the place to go for dental care! I was treated so kind and gentle. Everything is explained to you before it's done so you know exactly what is going to be done. No surprises. The entire staff is so friendly and professional. Definitely a wonderful experience all around! Thank you all!!
JOHN A. review for Able Dental
JOHN A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 14:08 PM
Awesome
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
MEGHAN F. review for Able Dental
MEGHAN F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 01:18 AM
The office staff is wonder, DDS top notch and Michelle does a great cleaning.
JEFFREY L. review for Able Dental
JEFFREY L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:47 AM
dr costa was amazing.. no pain at all with new crown Excellent work.. great relationship with patient
JOANNE O. review for Able Dental
JOANNE O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 14:22 PM
This dental office is phenomenal. Kerri is the best hygenist I have ever had. She is gentle,thorough and so friendly. Dr. Costa is a great listener, he understood my financial constraints and gave me satisfying options. I have complete confidence in his skill. The office staff is very accommodating. This is the dental experience I have been searching for my whole life. Thank you.
GINA C. review for Able Dental
GINA C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 09:47 AM
As every time I have come to Russell Dental, they are always extremely professional but also kind and friendly. They have given me good advice and answered my questions. My teeth are cleaned. They try to accommodate my work schedule as much as possible as well. I highly recommend them.
MARYANN N. review for Able Dental
MARYANN N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:33 AM
I was very pleased to meet the new dentist...Dr Costa. He was very nice and very professional. I believe he gave my the best advice for my dental situation. It was great to see Marcie again . I look forward to my future appts.........Thank-You
ROBERT A. review for Able Dental
ROBERT A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 02:27 AM
Michelle is always very pleasant and cheerful. She does a very thorough job and is very careful. The entire team is very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.