Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Able Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01602 United States

247 Mill St, Worcester, MA 01602 United States

(508) 752-6619

https://weence.com/medical/doctors/worcester/able-dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(11) · Dental

33 Bartlett St # 305

(978) 458-1264
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
About

We are a general Dental practice that focuses on patient needs, comfort and satisfaction. We provide a wide range of services from preventative to oral surgery and treat patients of all ages. Our treatments are affordable and state of the art. Our team includes experienced and energetic people whose goal is to communicate with our patients to provide the best care possible. We also accept all major insurances. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5176
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
SHEILA P. review for Able Dental
SHEILA P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 12:33 PM
I was given all my options on my broken tooth and appreciated it. My hygienist was excellent and my teeth and gums felt amazing afterward.
TIMOTHY O. review for Able Dental
TIMOTHY O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 05:01 AM
Excellent service in a very hygienic and safe atmosphere. Very professional and accommodating staff especially Marci and Cynthia.
CHRISTINA O. review for Able Dental
CHRISTINA O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 08:52 AM
Dr. Costa referred me to endodontist Philip Cabrera for root canal therapy -- and I would need a new crown on the tooth afterwards. I was apprehensive about pain but the treatment had to be done to save the tooth. Both Dr. Costa and Dr. Cabrera not only took pain safeguards seriously -- they explained every step of the procedures as they did them. I'm also impressed, as a decades-long dental patient, with the advances in technology the office uses to improve patient care.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
BEVERLY D. review for Able Dental
BEVERLY D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 11:52 AM
I have no complaints. Everybody is always helpful and pleasant. Thank you
MICHAEL F. review for Able Dental
MICHAEL F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 06:48 AM
Friendly atmosphere meets all your needs and will ask if you need anything else They look out for your welfare and will do all that is possible to help and make your visit pleasant.
MARY S. review for Able Dental
MARY S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 12:01 PM
I have been with this practice since 1980. The office is always immaculate. I felt safe going into it during a pandemic. The staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Costa who has taken over for Dr. Davis is wonderful.
MARK J. review for Able Dental
MARK J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 08:57 AM
I enjoyed my time at Russel St dental. The care I received was excellent. Thank you.
WILLIAM S. review for Able Dental
WILLIAM S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 01:09 AM
Arrived at office a few minutes early. After a brief wait I was led into room by the dental hygienist. My teeth were cleaned thoroughly by the hygienist. She was very friendly, courteous, and professional. An hour later I was on my way after paying and making a future appointment.
ELIZABETH F. review for Able Dental
ELIZABETH F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 01:17 AM
Everyone was so nice, friendly and polite. The cleaning procedure was thorough and clever about rinsing my mouth. Dr. Joe was very precise when examining my teeth. Checking out was smooth and very accommodating in scheduling subsequent visits. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.