Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Able Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01602 United States

247 Mill St, Worcester, MA 01602 United States

(508) 752-6619

https://weence.com/medical/doctors/worcester/able-dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(11) · Dental

33 Bartlett St # 305

(978) 458-1264
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
About

We are a general Dental practice that focuses on patient needs, comfort and satisfaction. We provide a wide range of services from preventative to oral surgery and treat patients of all ages. Our treatments are affordable and state of the art. Our team includes experienced and energetic people whose goal is to communicate with our patients to provide the best care possible. We also accept all major insurances. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5176
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
MATTHEW D. review for Able Dental
MATTHEW D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 14:42 PM
Made you feel comfortable and very professional
JOHN S. review for Able Dental
JOHN S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 09:02 AM
Experience was good and very professional. Would recommend to others.
CAROLYN S. review for Able Dental
CAROLYN S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 11:09 AM
I had yet another delightful visit to Russell St. Dental. I'll admit I was nervous since this was my first visit since the pandemic began; however, the staff was amazingly helpful and I felt confident that I would be safe. Kudos to the whole office especially my hygienist Michelle who had to take care of such a nervous Nellie!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
KATHY M. review for Able Dental
KATHY M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 02:46 AM
Excellent job... very personable yet professional. Job completed in a timely manner. Staff was as very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions asked. A very pleasurable experience.
Anonymous review for Able Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 01:26 AM
I had my regular appointment for cleaning and x-rays at Russell Street Dental Assoc this week. They've made sure that all the COVID-19 safeguards are in place to protect the patients and staff. Check in by cell phone to avoid having groups in the waiting room, masks and face shields, cleaning and wiping down equipment as it's used. All with friendly conversations and smiles behind the masks. It's nice to start getting back to the things that have been on hold for the past several months.
JOYCE C. review for Able Dental
JOYCE C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 05:21 AM
I love everyone at the office helping to keep my smile bright. Whoever thought I would actially love going to the dentist. Cynthia is always pleasant and professional greeting me, Michelle keeps my pearly whites pearly white and keeps me smiling. Marcie always makes me laugh and Dr. Costa is wonderful, very knowledgable and makes you at ease.
JEAN D. review for Able Dental
JEAN D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 03:56 AM
Just had a large filing done on Wednesday. Dr. Costa did a Fantastic job! Very pleasant kind and concerned about your needs. I would highly recommend him! His staff is awesome!!!
MARY M. review for Able Dental
MARY M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 07:52 AM
Very thorough and professional service. All necessary precautions, due to Covid, were well covered.
MARK J. review for Able Dental
MARK J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 02:56 AM
I received excellent, friendly care today as always. Thank you very much. Regards, Mark
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.