Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Able Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01602 United States

247 Mill St, Worcester, MA 01602 United States

(508) 752-6619

https://weence.com/medical/doctors/worcester/able-dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(11) · Dental

33 Bartlett St # 305

(978) 458-1264
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
About

We are a general Dental practice that focuses on patient needs, comfort and satisfaction. We provide a wide range of services from preventative to oral surgery and treat patients of all ages. Our treatments are affordable and state of the art. Our team includes experienced and energetic people whose goal is to communicate with our patients to provide the best care possible. We also accept all major insurances. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5176
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
THOMAS G. review for Able Dental
THOMAS G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 01:21 AM
Very good
LEONARD C. review for Able Dental
LEONARD C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 01:20 AM
Had a cavity filled. Excellent experience from start to finish, from procedures to protect from COVID-19 to welcome from staff to excellent work by dentist and assistant to interaction on paying and way out.
Anonymous review for Able Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 03:57 AM
My first visit was very well organized. All the paperwork was sent in advance in returnable digital files, so no time wasted sitting around in the office to fill out forms. Dr. Costa was genial and efficient, and explained in detail all the recommended procedures. When I left, the cost, including dental insurance offsets, for all those procedures were neatly laid out on a printed form.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
DEANNA S. review for Able Dental
DEANNA S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 02:27 AM
I want to take the time to truly thank everyone at Russell Street Dental for an exceptional job today with my 3 year old’s first filling!! Dr. Costa was amazing. He took the time to show my son all of the tools and what each one of them did. The whole process took about 10 minutes and my son never even flinched. Dr. Costa talked him through the entire process. Thank you everyone for a great job!
MARGO A. review for Able Dental
MARGO A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 03:17 AM
Dr. Costas, Michelle, Cynthia and the other members of the staff were wonderful. If you need a dentist, this is the place to go. Thanks to all of you.
JOHN B. review for Able Dental
JOHN B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 01:58 AM
professional and personable
MOHAMED J. review for Able Dental
MOHAMED J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 18:41 PM
great work team addressing the new way of life
DONNA B. review for Able Dental
DONNA B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 01:37 AM
Very professional staff very clean and organized
JOSEPHINE F. review for Able Dental
JOSEPHINE F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 13:13 PM
As always, everyone was professional and very friendly. I was comfortable with all the COVID 19 precautions that were taken. I would recommend this dental office to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.