Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Able Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
177 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01602 United States

247 Mill St, Worcester, MA 01602 United States

(508) 752-6619

https://weence.com/medical/doctors/worcester/able-dental/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(275) · Dental
5.0
(4) · Dental

345 Boylston St

(617) 630-0011
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
About

We are a general Dental practice that focuses on patient needs, comfort and satisfaction. We provide a wide range of services from preventative to oral surgery and treat patients of all ages. Our treatments are affordable and state of the art. Our team includes experienced and energetic people whose goal is to communicate with our patients to provide the best care possible. We also accept all major insurances. .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
177 reviews
5175
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
PATRICIA R. review for Able Dental
PATRICIA R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/30/2021, 02:24 AM
Exceptional services and wonderful rapport with patients!
ANNETTE B. review for Able Dental
ANNETTE B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/15/2021, 12:13 PM
I just had a temporary crown implanted and I felt only a punch from the injection. The procedure was a piece of cake. Dr. Costa and Marcy performed this procedure efficiently and painlessly. I highly recommend them for your dental care. I’ve been coming to this practice for over 25 years.
Jill M. review for Able Dental
Jill M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/03/2021, 04:13 AM
I had avoided dental appointments for years due to anxiety. I’m so glad I finally went to see Dr. Costa. He was very understanding about my anxiety issues, and Michelle and Marcey made me feel so comfortable during my appointments. Cynthia in the office is wonderful, and so helpful. I’m so happy to be a part of this practice.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
MOHAMED J. review for Able Dental
MOHAMED J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/23/2021, 06:44 AM
Had get visit this week the doctor as well as all the staff were pleasent to talk to and deal. With. Thoroughly examined.
LAURA B. review for Able Dental
LAURA B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/23/2021, 01:25 AM
The staff and dentist are wonderful. Very friendly, patient, kind and informative. The office is ammaculate and they follow safe pratices in regards to covid and sanitation. I was very impressed. I am a new patient and have already referred my mom, stepdad and son.
ANDREAS P. review for Able Dental
ANDREAS P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/19/2021, 07:11 AM
Great levels of caution during this pandemic. They took very careful care of my husband, who has leukemia, and get us pointed in the right direction for results.
JOHN S. review for Able Dental
JOHN S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 11:23 AM
All went well!
Anonymous review for Able Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 10:03 AM
Excellent covid precautions, painless cleaning, potential problems explained well, friendly .
SHEILA P. review for Able Dental
SHEILA P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 12:33 PM
I was given all my options on my broken tooth and appreciated it. My hygienist was excellent and my teeth and gums felt amazing afterward.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.