Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A & J Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
99 reviews
|Hair Salons|Marietta, GA 30064

3600 Dallas Hwy #110, Suite 110, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 420-3474

https://ajhairsalon.mysalononline.com/Error/CookiesDisabled

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
(7) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
About

Specialties Hair cutting, Hair color, Balayage, Foiling, Up-do's. Deva cutting, waxing, threading

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
99 reviews
578
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joanna Johnson Moore review for A & J Hair Salon
Joanna Johnson Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 10:47 AM
I moved to GA and didn't thinki would find a salon. But I love A&J Hair Salon and Kim is the best.
Jayson Willis review for A & J Hair Salon
Jayson Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 10:23 AM
Great people, great place! If your looking for a hair salon, you've found it!
Carol Wade Schmidt review for A & J Hair Salon
Carol Wade Schmidt on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 04:17 AM
Great salon. Suzanne is a miracle worker! Love it and would highly recommend it
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Renee Stanger review for A & J Hair Salon
Renee Stanger on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 11:05 AM
Love A & J Salon. Amber has cut and colored my hair for a few years now. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Michelle Barron review for A & J Hair Salon
Michelle Barron on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 10:51 AM
I really like this salon, they've always done a great job and keep me at my blondest!
Dana Cervantes review for A & J Hair Salon
Dana Cervantes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 08:10 AM
My son is so very picky about his hair he is 17 and every since his first trip to AJ'S he won't go anywhere else. He says they are the BEST
Robert Bressler review for A & J Hair Salon
Robert Bressler on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 04:48 AM
Best place I've found for men's hair cut, Sara is the best!!!!
Courtney Cross Harwell review for A & J Hair Salon
Courtney Cross Harwell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 00:56 AM
If you have curly hair, this is the place to go! The DevaCurl haircut is unlike any other normal haircut. I have had so many unfortunate experiences at other salons where they start cutting and don't realize the curls will shrink when they dry, or don't know how to properly layer, and I still end up with heavily weighted hair. Not here! They truly GET it and know just how to cut and style your curls to make them look soft and bouncy in no time!
Kristin Kapinus Townsend review for A & J Hair Salon
Kristin Kapinus Townsend on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 15:38 PM
Love this place! Sara is great!! I would recommend this salon to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.