Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A & J Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
99 reviews
|Hair Salons|Marietta, GA 30064

3600 Dallas Hwy #110, Suite 110, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 420-3474

https://ajhairsalon.mysalononline.com/Error/CookiesDisabled

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
(7) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
About

Specialties Hair cutting, Hair color, Balayage, Foiling, Up-do's. Deva cutting, waxing, threading

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
99 reviews
578
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann Hudgins review for A & J Hair Salon
Ann Hudgins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 05:30 AM
David Gilliam is great. He has been doing my hair for 20 years so he knows me well. The people there are always nice and helpful!
Stephanie Michael review for A & J Hair Salon
Stephanie Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 15:45 PM
Awesome ladies own this place, great hairdressers and kind, good people!
Cheryl Herndon Heikkinen review for A & J Hair Salon
Cheryl Herndon Heikkinen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 07:37 AM
Kristina gave me a Deva cut, she is wonderful! This is the first time I’ve ever walked out of a salon loving my haircut & style, I highly recommend.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Andrea Wade Freeman review for A & J Hair Salon
Andrea Wade Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 13:00 PM
Best salon!! Great people with great service!
Business Response:

Thanks Andrea!

Kristin Allen Schlinkert review for A & J Hair Salon
Kristin Allen Schlinkert on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 20:20 PM
I am always nervous about visiting a new salon but I had a wonderful experience here. Kaitlyn was great and I will be back for sure!
Josie Gorden review for A & J Hair Salon
Josie Gorden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 09:21 AM
Kimberly Kaseta is truly an artist! She is wonderful and my hair is getting healthy and I get SO MANY compliments on how beautiful my hair is... all because of Kimberly! Great atmosphere and I always feel like a super star when I get up from her chair! Love A&J Salon but would follow Kimberly to hell to get my hair done by her! ✌🏻💕
Elaine Cason review for A & J Hair Salon
Elaine Cason on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 13:24 PM
AnnMarie is the BOMB! She always listens to me, every time is awesomeness....I have very mixed hair and she cuts it perfectly every time.
Rebecca Makin Viger review for A & J Hair Salon
Rebecca Makin Viger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 01:02 AM
Cassie Nichole review for A & J Hair Salon
Cassie Nichole on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 19:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.