Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A & J Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
99 reviews
|Hair Salons|Marietta, GA 30064

3600 Dallas Hwy #110, Suite 110, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 420-3474

https://ajhairsalon.mysalononline.com/Error/CookiesDisabled

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(57) · Hair Salons

2227 College Ave NE

(678) 705-1605
5.0
(7) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

2890 GA-212

(678) 210-1000
About

Specialties Hair cutting, Hair color, Balayage, Foiling, Up-do's. Deva cutting, waxing, threading

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
99 reviews
578
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Margie Anderson review for A & J Hair Salon
Margie Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 05:22 AM
The salon is very nice and the staff are very nice and welcoming. They do a great job for cutting and coloring.
Vicki McPeek review for A & J Hair Salon
Vicki McPeek on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 02:55 AM
Want beautiful eyelashes? See Amber, the eyelash extensions look so natural. Love them!!
Karen Lee Wyman review for A & J Hair Salon
Karen Lee Wyman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:05 AM
I love it!! Suzanne is the best and everyone is so friendly!! Best color , cut, and style I've ever had!! Thank you!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kathy Simmons review for A & J Hair Salon
Kathy Simmons on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:42 AM
Suzanne Moody and entire staff was so friendly and professional! I finally found a wonderful hair salon!
Abbey Starnes review for A & J Hair Salon
Abbey Starnes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 08:14 AM
Going here to get the deva cut is always the best.
Evin Kaseta Earnhart review for A & J Hair Salon
Evin Kaseta Earnhart on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 01:14 AM
Laurie Harkenrider review for A & J Hair Salon
Laurie Harkenrider on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 17:44 PM
Great salon, I am always happy with the color and the cuts! Everyone is super friendly too.
Adam Godbold review for A & J Hair Salon
Adam Godbold on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 01:26 AM
The Salon is amazing. It looks good. It's clean. The staff are warm and welcoming. Now, my stylist... David has cut my hair for several years, and he's simply fantastic. Scissor cuts, razor cuts -- it makes no difference; he knows how to do it and do it well. He's friendly, knowledgable, experienced, and personable. He always remembers the last conversation we had, even though I only have my hair cut every 6-8 weeks. Though I've never been around him apart from having my hair cut, I consider him a true friend.
Kathy Halstead Hall review for A & J Hair Salon
Kathy Halstead Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 15:21 PM
Always happy when I leave!! Very nice staff and always professional, friendly and eager to please!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.