Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A & J Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
96 reviews
|Hair Salons|Marietta, GA 30064

3600 Dallas Hwy #110, Suite 110, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 420-3474

https://ajhairsalon.mysalononline.com/Error/CookiesDisabled

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Hair cutting, Hair color, Balayage, Foiling, Up-do's. Deva cutting, waxing, threading

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
96 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Hall review for A & J Hair Salon
Steve Hall on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2020, 04:14 AM
It took me a long time to find someplace that gives great service, friendly, and cuts my hair the way that I enjoy it. Nothing fancy at all. By the way, it was great talking to you again Kristina.
Hannah Elise Johnson Greer review for A & J Hair Salon
Hannah Elise Johnson Greer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 02:44 AM
Went to A&J Hair Salon post COVID19 quarantine and was VERY impressed! Checked in by phone, everyone (including myself) wore a mask, everything was spaced out, there was a path through the salon so no one crossed paths, no blow drying or hair washing (but I can do that myself), AND I got a fantastic cut from Danielle! Thank you all for being so responsible and considerate as well as maintaining your excellence in hair styling!
Lori Brooks review for A & J Hair Salon
Lori Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 18:16 PM
Jennifer is a rockstar w/ color!! I’m a redhead (welllll) On mistake, went brown for abit via bottle. Jen AMAZINGLY pulled my hair back to red w/o using bleach &/or killing my hair. Additionally, lost no length. I trust my long to none but Jennifer & Ann Marie- who styles beyond measure!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jan Wills review for A & J Hair Salon
Jan Wills on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:23 AM
Kim is fantastic!! She’s been doing my hair for many years and has never let me down whether I want long, short, or rose gold hair!! All the staff is friendly and do a great job!!
Casey Navalance review for A & J Hair Salon
Casey Navalance on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 12:29 PM
Danielle did a great job! I definitely recommend her and the salon. Very nice atmosphere as well.
Emilie Mc review for A & J Hair Salon
Emilie Mc on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 06:45 AM
Sara is a game changer!!! She literally took her time to work with my hair and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She was very informative and taught me so much about curly hair that I had zero knowledge about! Will NEVER go back to a normal haircut again.
Jennifer Rakestraw review for A & J Hair Salon
Jennifer Rakestraw on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 02:00 AM
Kathryn Anderson review for A & J Hair Salon
Kathryn Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 05:36 AM
I’ve been going to A&J for over a year now to see Danielle. She is so great and friendly and professional and always exceeds my hair expectations. She’s creative and never disappoints. I recommend everyone to go see Danielle!
Robin Hinderliter review for A & J Hair Salon
Robin Hinderliter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:40 AM
Highly recommend A & J Hair Salon. This salon is owned by two wonderful ladies. I have been going to them for quite awhile and have had the best service. I have numerous styles through the years - long hair, short hair, colored, etc. They will listen to you and make suggestions that will work for your look and lifestyle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.