Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A & J Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
99 reviews
|Hair Salons|Marietta, GA 30064

3600 Dallas Hwy #110, Suite 110, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 420-3474

https://ajhairsalon.mysalononline.com/Error/CookiesDisabled

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(57) · Hair Salons

2227 College Ave NE

(678) 705-1605
5.0
(7) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

2890 GA-212

(678) 210-1000
About

Specialties Hair cutting, Hair color, Balayage, Foiling, Up-do's. Deva cutting, waxing, threading

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
99 reviews
578
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda R Spoon review for A & J Hair Salon
Linda R Spoon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 12:08 PM
Thank you Laura! She is bubbly, kind, and super good at cutting hair!
Tammy Dee review for A & J Hair Salon
Tammy Dee on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 10:32 AM
I stopped in for a haircut as a walk in. After Lara finished her appointment up she fit me in to cut my hair. Very professional she did an awesome job on my hair! Can't wait to go back!! Thank you!! 🙂
Dannie Hess Krizan review for A & J Hair Salon
Dannie Hess Krizan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 08:32 AM
Love this salon!! They do an awesome job every time I go!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Katie Morris review for A & J Hair Salon
Katie Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 14:47 PM
Katy Hunt Rathke review for A & J Hair Salon
Katy Hunt Rathke on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 19:39 PM
Jodie Price review for A & J Hair Salon
Jodie Price on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2016, 19:48 PM
I love coming to this salon. Everyone is professional and friendly. Suzanne is the best!! She goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. She's easy to talk to, and I always feel pampered afterwards. She's the best stylist I've ever had!!
Deb Benson Ross review for A & J Hair Salon
Deb Benson Ross on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 05:57 AM
The Best Hair Salon in the Atlanta area for all types of hair especially Curly Hair. We have been looking for YEARS for someone who knew how to cut curly hair and she was in our own backyard the whole time! Ann Marie is awesome, she spends time discussing my daughters curly hair and how to keep it beautiful. My daughter even drives 2 1/2 hours home from college to get her hair cut! Thank you Ann Maire!!!
Sarah Carlton Brandenburgh review for A & J Hair Salon
Sarah Carlton Brandenburgh on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 04:22 AM
I love this salon. I've been going here for years and every time I leave feeling fabulous. My last visit Sarah showed me how much natural curl my hair has and how to really make it come out. Thank you Sarah!!
Kim Parker review for A & J Hair Salon
Kim Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 19:44 PM
The staff are very warm and welcoming. I've had very good experiences going to AJ's. I wont go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.