Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5th Avenue Nail Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
145 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80206

2817 E 3rd Ave #H, Ste D, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 355-3737

https://www.5thavenail.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
About

Relax in our tranquil upscale atmosphere and enjoy the professional and personal approach to your manicure and pedicure needs. 5th ave Nail Salon offers quality and luxury in a clean and comfortable environment. We are confident in our experience and top of the line products to ensure a lasting and beautiful manicure or pedicure. Its important to be pampered! No appointment necessary with minimal wait times! Be sure to look for the free parking in the back!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
145 reviews
545
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Texas User review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Texas User on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/19/2010, 02:03 AM
Not your average salon – Great service and they will do more to you to make your toes and nails pretty than your average nail salon.
GuestBoom review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
GuestBoom on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/12/2010, 10:10 AM
Comfy & nice. – I've only been here once, and it was to use a gift certificate from a friend for a mani/pedi. The woman who helped me was very nice and thoughtful, altho at times I had a hard time understanding her. The decor and set up at this salon is very nice and comfortable.
girls on the dance review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
girls on the dance on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/08/2010, 16:06 PM
I'd go there again – But I really did like the magazine selection (very important in my eyes) and the brief shoulder massage while you wait for the nails to dry. I'd go back again..... if someone else paid for it again.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
HappyGoLuckyJanuaryDay review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
HappyGoLuckyJanuaryDay on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/07/2010, 13:54 PM
Shoulder MAssage! – I also find that manicures from most nail salons chip in 2 or 3 days; it has been 5 days since I got my nails done and there is not a single chip to be found. 5th Avenue gets extra bonus points for the neck and shoulder massage that they give all customers while they are waiting for their nails to dry
GuestUser0 review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
GuestUser0 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/06/2010, 02:55 AM
This is the only salon I go to – When I need a mani/pedi this is the salon to go to. The prices are reasonable for Cherry Creek and everyone is very attentive. I love the green tea soak and I appreciate how gentle they are when giving me a manicure. The shoulder and neck massage while your nails dry is a great relaxing finish.
skin20 review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
skin20 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/04/2010, 07:23 AM
Pretty nail color selections. GREAT service – I have been to 5th Avenue a number of times now and am consistently impressed with the level of service and the quality of their work. They have a huge selection of OPI and Essie nail colors which always includes the most recently released color collections. (I am currently wearing Paint my Moji-toes Red from the OPI Spring 09 South Beach Collection- awesome color!)
love the tide review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
love the tide on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/29/2010, 08:08 AM
Come here if you want to be pampered – They have a new gel inlay polish that wont chip, so your manicure on your own nails last two-three weeks, I don't know about you but I always chip my nails so this is perfect! They use hot towels and scrubs on your hands and feet and finish with a nice neck and shoulder rub, if you want to be pamper... you should come here
wanderingfree review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
wanderingfree on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/28/2010, 13:09 PM
indulge yourself here – I have been to 5th avenue nails on special occasion now for 8 years, these guys really know how to take care of your nails. It is a bit higher than the nail shop you might find in your neighborhood but when you want to indulge it is worth the price.
pompom1028 review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
pompom1028 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/16/2010, 10:34 AM
Best Nail Salon In Town – Best nail salon in town, they have great prices and all the people who work there are very friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.