Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5th Avenue Nail Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
145 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80206

2817 E 3rd Ave #H, Ste D, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 355-3737

https://www.5thavenail.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
About

Relax in our tranquil upscale atmosphere and enjoy the professional and personal approach to your manicure and pedicure needs. 5th ave Nail Salon offers quality and luxury in a clean and comfortable environment. We are confident in our experience and top of the line products to ensure a lasting and beautiful manicure or pedicure. Its important to be pampered! No appointment necessary with minimal wait times! Be sure to look for the free parking in the back!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
145 reviews
545
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
TravelJunkie review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
TravelJunkie on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/08/2010, 05:26 AM
Favorite Salon – One of my favorite salons I've ever been to, Thank you so much for the great services!
HuricaneWaters review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
HuricaneWaters on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/01/2010, 19:02 PM
cant go wrong with this salon – Always great services everytime I come here, You can't go wrong at 5th Avenue Nail Salon.
ThinkGreen review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
ThinkGreen on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/26/2010, 17:29 PM
perfect get together nail salon – This is my routine nail place. I've known the owner forever (she actually did my nails for Prom that's how far back we go!). They consistently do an amazing job, there are all sorts of added perks to this place, including the glass of wine! I've also thrown girly nail parties here, call ahead and they'll make sure they're fully staffed to handle your party. Bring in some wine and appetizers and it's the perfect get together with girlfriends.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
AppleGenius review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
AppleGenius on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/23/2010, 01:36 AM
The Best – Best Salon Ever!!
partof review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
partof on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/16/2010, 07:46 AM
love them – Love 5th Avenue Nail Salon!
CircleK review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
CircleK on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/10/2010, 18:29 PM
thoughtful and nice – I've only been here once, and it was to use a gift certificate from a friend for a mani/pedi. The woman who helped me was very nice and thoughtful, altho at times I had a hard time understanding her. The decor and set up at this salon is very nice and comfortable.
chappys review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
chappys on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/09/2010, 20:12 PM
dosent peel off – I'm not a manicure person because I will always manage to chip my nails within 24hrs of getting the service, but I found in the past that when I have gotten manicures at 5th Avenue Nail Salon, their base coat does not peel off real easy.
MrsCoffee review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
MrsCoffee on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/05/2010, 20:13 PM
perfect nails – They have a new gel inlay polish that wont chip, so your manicure on your own nails last two-three weeks, I don't know about you but I always chip my nails so this is perfect! They use hot towels and scrubs on your hands and feet and finish with a nice neck and shoulder rub, if you want to be pamper.. come here
SalsaDancing review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
SalsaDancing on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/02/2010, 14:31 PM
5th Avenue is a bit priciery than traditional nail salon because its closer to what you would get a full service salon. With that said, I like to view it as a deal! Prepare to be pampered...they really take time with each person and will send waiting people away to make sure there is no rushing on you! Go for the hot rock massage (mani & pedi), the shoulder massage while you dry, and the best mag collection in the Tech Center
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.