Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5th Avenue Nail Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
143 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80206

2817 E 3rd Ave #H, Ste D, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 355-3737

https://www.5thavenail.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
About

Relax in our tranquil upscale atmosphere and enjoy the professional and personal approach to your manicure and pedicure needs. 5th ave Nail Salon offers quality and luxury in a clean and comfortable environment. We are confident in our experience and top of the line products to ensure a lasting and beautiful manicure or pedicure. Its important to be pampered! No appointment necessary with minimal wait times! Be sure to look for the free parking in the back!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
143 reviews
544
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mightymorphin review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
mightymorphin on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/26/2010, 19:18 PM
I have been to 5th Avenue Nail Salon a number of times now and am consistently impressed with the level of service and the quality of their work. They have a huge selection of OPI and Essie nail colors which always includes the most recently released color collections. (I am currently wearing Paint my Moji-toes Red from the OPI Spring 09 South Beach Collection- awesome color!) I also find that manicures from most nail salons chip in 2 or 3 days; it has been 5 days since I got my nails done and there is not a single chip to be found. 5th Avenue gets extra bonus points for the neck and shoulder massage that they give all customers while they are waiting for their nails to dry
clearbluesocalwaters review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
clearbluesocalwaters on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/22/2010, 16:18 PM
Great Service – Great service and they will do more to you to make your toes and nails pretty than your average nail salon.
MildMondayMorning review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
MildMondayMorning on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/20/2010, 06:13 AM
Great Service – great service, and you walk away happy- as long as you can live with the fact you spend about $80 per month solely on your toenails, without tip. But hey, I don't drive a BMW or drink Cristol, I can afford a bit of luxury now and then-right? (stop judging me!)
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Complicated99 review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Complicated99 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/19/2010, 05:29 AM
magazines – But I really did like the magazine selection (very important in my eyes) and the brief shoulder massage while you wait for the nails to dry. I'd go back again..... if someone else paid for it again.
GuestUSER review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
GuestUSER on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/13/2010, 08:04 AM
new polish – They have a new gel inlay polish that wont chip, so your manicure on your own nails last two-three weeks, I don't know about you but I always chip my nails so this is perfect! They use hot towels and scrubs on your hands and feet and finish with a nice neck and shoulder rub, if you want to be pamper. come here
AboveandBeyond review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
AboveandBeyond on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/12/2010, 13:10 PM
I have been to 5th avenue nails on special occasion now for 8 years, these guys really know how to take care of your nails. It is a bit higher than the nail shop you might find in your neighborhood but when you want to indulge it is worth the price.
Lindsay S. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Lindsay S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/24/2010, 12:31 PM
Great Service When I need a mani/pedi this is the salon to go to. The prices are reasonable for Cherry Creek and everyone is very attentive. I love the green tea soak and I appreciate how gentle they are when giving me a manicure. The shoulder and neck massage while your nails dry is a great relaxing finish.
ADW0902 review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
ADW0902 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/19/2009, 09:04 AM
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERIVCE!!!!! – I set an appointment 2 days in advance at the downtown location and showed up ON TIME only to be told I had no appointment. Then was accused of making the appointment at the Cherry Creek location - ummm I think I know who I called! REALLY! Then they asked if I could wait 1/2 hour...let's see they had 3 walk-ins waiting and 2 employees - really think they can get all that done in 1/2 hour! plus had customers in the pedi chairs already! They do not know what customer service is. Also had a poor experience at the DTC location, but decided to give them a try again since it was a different location - what a fool I was!!!
normal123 review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
normal123 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/22/2007, 22:12 PM
Very nice, but expensive for the lack of ambience – I rated 5th Ave 4 stars because they are a very capable salon. They're clean, nice (which is very important to me at nail salons where I go to relax), and they do a good job! Every time I've gone they've been very thorough, more so than other salons. The best part is the massage they give you when your drying your nails. My only complaint is that it is on the expensive end- without giving the spa environment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.