Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5th Avenue Nail Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
143 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80206

2817 E 3rd Ave #H, Ste D, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 355-3737

https://www.5thavenail.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
About

Relax in our tranquil upscale atmosphere and enjoy the professional and personal approach to your manicure and pedicure needs. 5th ave Nail Salon offers quality and luxury in a clean and comfortable environment. We are confident in our experience and top of the line products to ensure a lasting and beautiful manicure or pedicure. Its important to be pampered! No appointment necessary with minimal wait times! Be sure to look for the free parking in the back!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
143 reviews
544
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Embassy of the Tropics M. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Embassy of the Tropics M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/22/2013, 02:58 AM
I got a Gel manicure a couple weeks ago, and my nails still look great! The place is really clean and the staff is really nice. I would highly recommend getting Gel
Mia G. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Mia G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/07/2013, 04:10 AM
Best Salon Ever!!
Kittenopolis S. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Kittenopolis S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 15:33 PM
I walked in around 6pm with Eva(my coworkers daughter) and we were greeted right away and asked what we needed done today. So I always get a gel manicure and Eva picked out a pretty orange for her. It was a bigger place then I expected first of all, and I liked it to be honest. Sara ended up helping me and I'm glad she did!!! She was friendly and talkative and her English was great! She was honest about everything and I love that on people. My nails look great and so do Eva's plus ready for it?? It was only $45 for my gel French manicure and her regular manicure!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
LiftMeUp P. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
LiftMeUp P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/19/2013, 12:07 PM
This is my routine nail place. I've known the owner forever (she actually did my nails for Prom that's how far back we go!). They consistently do an amazing job, there are all sorts of added perks to this place, including the glass of wine! I've also thrown girly nail parties here, call ahead and they'll make sure they're fully staffed to handle your party. Bring in some wine and appetizers and it's the perfect get together with girlfriends.
CallingYou S. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
CallingYou S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 21:29 PM
They have a new gel inlay polish that wont chip, so your manicure on your own nails last two-three weeks, I don't know about you but I always chip my nails so this is perfect! They use hot towels and scrubs on your hands and feet and finish with a nice neck and shoulder rub, if you want to be pamper...come here
SorryFright M. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
SorryFright M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/02/2013, 20:40 PM
I'm not a manicure person because I will always manage to chip my nails within 24hrs of getting the service, but I found in the past that when I have gotten manicures at 5th Avenue Nail Salon, their base coat does not peel off real easy. LOVE IT!
TallyWally S. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
TallyWally S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 04:39 AM
The staft were all friendly and made me feel welcome and at ease. Everything was clean and felt at home with them.
Lots Of Love M. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Lots Of Love M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 03:46 AM
I never need to make an appointment, and I always walk out with fabulous mails. The place is clean, the staff always pay attention to detail, and I love the final outcome.
TallTrees T. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
TallTrees T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 17:11 PM
Fabulous! Great staff. I've never had to wait and in my opinion, they do the best job in the whole Denver area! Fabulous! Love their gel manicures!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.