Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5th Avenue Nail Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
143 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80206

2817 E 3rd Ave #H, Ste D, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 355-3737

https://www.5thavenail.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
About

Relax in our tranquil upscale atmosphere and enjoy the professional and personal approach to your manicure and pedicure needs. 5th ave Nail Salon offers quality and luxury in a clean and comfortable environment. We are confident in our experience and top of the line products to ensure a lasting and beautiful manicure or pedicure. Its important to be pampered! No appointment necessary with minimal wait times! Be sure to look for the free parking in the back!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
143 reviews
544
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reale B. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Reale B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 07:53 AM
Lara, the owner of 5th Ave Nail Salon, and her team are fabulous. They have all been there for years and take great care of all of their clients. Their pricing is spot on for the services offered. The salon is clean, bright and spacious. I have checked out many nail salons in the area and nothing compares to 5th Ave. Nails! Enjoy!
Majestic P. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Majestic P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 09:47 AM
Why have I not been here before?! My friend and I stopped in here today for some lunchtime manis and left feeling pampered and pleased with our new polish. The location is great (Wazee & 16th St.) and the salon itself is clean, nicely decorated, and quite large. Our technicians were courteous, efficient, and did a great job. I managed to botch my thumbnail while drying it and she was sweet enough to fix it for me. The prices are great here too-$15 plus tip for a manicure. I want to get the express pedicure here sometime as well
Litea P. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Litea P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 07:33 AM
LOVE MY NAILS!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Grubb C. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Grubb C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 11:16 AM
Best pedicure I've ever gotten! Very good quality.
Ali C. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Ali C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 09:05 AM
Great service and they will do more to you to make your toes and nails pretty than your average nail salon.
Abstract A. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Abstract A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/23/2013, 22:07 PM
Great service and they will do more to you to make your toes and nails pretty than your average nail salon.
Krys H. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Krys H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 09:10 AM
I've only been here once, and it was to use a gift certificate from a friend for a mani/pedi. The woman who helped me was very nice and thoughtful, altho at times I had a hard time understanding her. The decor and set up at this salon is very nice and comfortable.
Cassi V. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Cassi V. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/17/2013, 03:36 AM
I have been to 5th Avenue a number of times now and am consistently impressed with the level of service and the quality of their work. They have a huge selection of OPI and Essie nail colors which always includes the most recently released color collections. (I am currently wearing Paint my Moji-toes Red from the OPI Spring 09 South Beach Collection- awesome color!) I also find that manicures from most nail salons chip in 2 or 3 days; it has been 5 days since I got my nails done and there is not a single chip to be found. 5th Avenue gets extra bonus points for the neck and shoulder massage that they give all customers while they are waiting for their nails to dry
Rainy_Season C. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Rainy_Season C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/04/2013, 02:17 AM
I have been to 5th avenue nails on special occasion now for 8 years, these guys really know how to take care of your nails. It is a bit higher than the nail shop you might find in your neighborhood but when you want to indulge it is worth the price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.