Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5th Avenue Nail Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
143 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80206

2817 E 3rd Ave #H, Ste D, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 355-3737

https://www.5thavenail.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
About

Relax in our tranquil upscale atmosphere and enjoy the professional and personal approach to your manicure and pedicure needs. 5th ave Nail Salon offers quality and luxury in a clean and comfortable environment. We are confident in our experience and top of the line products to ensure a lasting and beautiful manicure or pedicure. Its important to be pampered! No appointment necessary with minimal wait times! Be sure to look for the free parking in the back!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
143 reviews
544
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jubilee express K. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
jubilee express K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/18/2014, 22:13 PM
I was looking for a place to get a quick polish change on my toes and a french polish on my nails. I called an hour before and they got me in. The place is quiet and clean, and the women were very nice. The polish change on my toes was $15, and fingers $10 + $5 for french. But for simply a polish change, they did a bit of cuticle work and massage on my feet, which was nice and unexpected. Here's my favorite part. I'm REALLY picky about french tip polish. If I could do it myself, i would, and I really hate paying for it when it comes out badly. But Sophie did such an amazing job, they were really beautiful. Completely freehand, and exactly the colors I love. I am SO glad I found somewhere convenient, affordable, and experienced to get my nails done. And it's a five minute walk from work. I'll be a regular customer here.
whitesnow f. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
whitesnow f. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 17:01 PM
This is the ONLY salon I will go to. I have had a gel manicure by each technician there and I have only had phenomenal service and amazing manicures. Each friend that I convince to go has said it was the "best manicure" they have ever had. Love this salon!!
TwinkleTrees T. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
TwinkleTrees T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 04:10 AM
Fantastic prices and great selection of nail polish
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Eve T. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Eve T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 15:05 PM
When I need a mani/pedi this is the salon to go to. The prices are reasonable for Cherry Creek and everyone is very attentive. I love the green tea soak and I appreciate how gentle they are when giving me a manicure. The shoulder and neck massage while your nails dry is a great relaxing finish.
VividDream S. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
VividDream S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/08/2014, 11:47 AM
Staff treated us like family, very nice Thank you!
perfection S. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
perfection S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 20:11 PM
Love 5th Avenue Nail Salon!
DontPanic R. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
DontPanic R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 14:59 PM
5th Avenue is a bit priciery than traditional nail salon because its closer to what you would get a full service salon. With that said, I like to view it as a deal! Prepare to be pampered...they really take time with each person and will send waiting people away to make sure there is no rushing on you! Go for the hot rock massage (mani & pedi), the shoulder massage while you dry, and the best mag collection in the Tech Center!
Outsider B. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
Outsider B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 07:41 AM
I really like this nail salon. I normally call and make an appointment first because sometimes they are super busy. It is a little bit more expensive, but it is well worth it. The manicure lasts a lot longer than the other salons, plus it is super clean. I would totally suggest this place to anyone!
UndeniableTruth S. review for 5th Avenue Nail Salon
UndeniableTruth S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 04:17 AM
I just moved to Denver a few months ago and have been in the search for a new nail salon until I found this place 5th Avenue Nail salon. Right when I walked in I was greeted by someone. After talking to the greeter I found out she was the new owner and has bought the place a few months ago. The owner Gina was super sweet and very friendly. The salon is very clean, specious and it has a great relaxing atmosphere. They have the best nail color selection that I've seen yet. The staff was very friendly and very professional. The price is worth every penny. I'll defiantly be back here again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.