This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
518 Auto Sales is your local dealership that cares. We have been in the Norfolk area for quite some time now, and we love providing our friends and neighbors with the vehicles that they need. We want you to feel right at home when you come to our dealership, and we will always greet you with a friendly smile. We take the time to make sure that you get everything you need. 518 Auto Sales is a no pressure dealership. Sit back, relax, and let us do the work. We will find you the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. On this pag... read more
Parking lot, 6950 North Military Highway, Norfolk, VA, 23518, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
Dealer did follow up but never provided address to view the vehicle and will they did not contact me back I was under the impression the vehicle was sold.
Business response:
Hey Richelle my name is Nicole and I am the customer service service manager at 518 Auto Sales. I greatly apologize that you weren't contacted about a vehicle that you inquired on, and would like to see if there is any way we could speak. You can reach me at 757-724-2143 and look forward to speaking with you.
Professional sales person
Business response:
My name is Nakiah andI am the customer service manager at 518 auto sales if there is anything I can do for you please feel free to reach out to me at 757-309-6011 and again thankyou so much for the great review.
During the test drive, check engine light was illuminated as well as ABS light, hill assist warning and low tire pressure warning light. Passenger side window did not operate. Completed test drive and walked around the car. Right front wheel well had significant damage, front right fender was broken and right side trim was detached from the car. I’ve worked on Subaru’s before and replaced similar parts on mine. The cost to fix this is about $1500. My salesman was Rocco. After i told him about the issues with the vehicle he e... read more
Business response:
My name is Nakiah and I am the customer service manager at 518 auto sales. I greatly apologize about the experience you had and have contacted upper Management to let them know about the issues that you had upon arriving at the dealership. Do you mind reaching out to me at 757-724-2143 so I can discuss with you further. Thank you
Friendly sales staff. Knowledgeable and not too pushy.
Business response:
Hi my name is Nakiah and I am the customer service manager at 518 auto sales I wanted to thank you for the great review. Also please feel free to reach out to me if there was anything that we could’ve done differently to deserve a five star. My number is 757-309-6011 thank you
Although being sick has kept me from coming in, they’ve been really good at communication and not pushy at all. Just really trying to help people find exactly what they’re looking for even if the timing isn’t right. Completely understanding dealership as they know unfortunate turns happen in life. Give them a call or stop by. As soon as I’m back to full health I know I will
Business response:
Thank you for the great review.....
The vehicle was as described and priced very good. Very pleased with the experience. Good group of people
Business response:
Thank you for the great review
Extremely unprofessional, literally sold the car out from under me. Never returned my phone calls nor did they call and apologize or try to offer up an explanation or excuse for never calling me about the truck. When a dad brings his kids with him and leaves early to squeeze in a test drive before his busy Saturday hits with actual things to do and comes and test drives a truck, he’s all in. The only thing I didn’t do was leave a deposit. So I was very surprised to see on Sunday night that the truck was off their website. I ... read more
Business response:
Hey John my name is Nakiah and I am the customer service manager at 518 Auto Sales. I greatly apologize about the experience you had and will immediately contact upper management to look more into it and have them reach out to you. I have spoken with our management staff to look into it and can't seem to find you in are database do you mind calling me at 757-724-2143 or giving me a number to contact you on.Hey this is Nakiah, I had my management team reach out to you and tried offering you a $50 gift card for the inconvenien... read more
Our overall experience was very positive. They were very professional & serviced us in a timely manner. They went above & beyond to make sure we were taken care of before, during & after the sale.
Business response:
Thank you for the great review
The sales guy was cool but I found another truck there an he's now helping me with that one.
Business response:
Thank you for the great review....
518 Auto Sales has a 4 star rating with 1,576 reviews.
518 Auto Sales is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com