Logo White
Watch Demo

Young Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
234 reviews
|Dental|Everett, WA 98204

11120 Evergreen Way #G, #G, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 265-1188

http://www.dentistineverett.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611
5.0
(22) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(68) · Dental

2817 80th Ave SE

(206) 232-9600
5.0
(120) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

10036 NE 185th St

(425) 486-7765
5.0
(46) · General Dentistry
About

Young Dental Care specializes in General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, and Orthodontics. Dental services include Restorative Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Endodontics, Periodontics, Emergency Dental Services, Teeth Whitening Services, Crowns, Bridges, Dentures, Veneers, Preventative Dental Care, Orthodontics, and Oral Cancer Screenings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
234 reviews
5190
  
415
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren54654sd@hotmail.com S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 03:28 AM
Dr. Park has been treating me for about three years now. My previous dentist could not fix my bite after numerous tries. Dr. Park fixed it in one try. He is professional, courteous and most competent. Now my entire family sees him, even though we live 30 miles away from his office. He has my strongest recommendation.
Lauren n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 03:22 AM
Fixed it in one try. Dr. Park has been treating me for about three years now. My previous dentist could not fix my bite after numerous tries. Dr. Park fixed it in one try. He is professional, courteous and most competent. Now my entire family sees him, even though we live 30 miles away from his office. He has my strongest recommendation.
fredd on Wellness

6 years ago

07/28/2014, 06:07 AM
Dr. Park was gentle, patient and assuring when I had fear over procedures. By far the best dentist in that regard I have experienced in the entirety of my lives dental care. He was informative and intently listened. I find Dr.Park to be very honest and upfront. The staff is great...Jeniffer is the only asst. I have worked with directly. She she is very personable, very courteous and very efficient in her work. She personally plays a large key part in my overall positive thoughts about the office. Between the quality of care and the by far reasonable and competitive prices I have received thus far a cleaning, xrays,and 5 fillings, contouring and fast braces. To which I am amazed at the results. I am always helped within minutes of arriving and scheduling is always great. If I call with questions I am always helped in a timely manner. I travel well over an hour to visit my favorite office and am happy to do so
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
sophie153450 on Superpages

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 13:52 PM
Funny, great staff. The doctor is great at giving shots, barely felt it. I was getting my back tooth pulled so that is a miracle. Thank you.
Sophie153450@hotmail.com R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 10:05 AM
Funny, great staff. The doctor is great at giving shots, barely felt it. I was getting my back tooth pulled so that is a miracle. Thank you.
SOPHIE E. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 10:03 AM
Funny, great staff. The doctor is great at giving shots, barely felt it. I was getting my back tooth pulled so that is a miracle. Thank you.
SOPHIE E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 03:11 AM
Funny Funny, great staff. The doctor is great at giving shots, barely felt it. I was getting my back tooth pulled so that is a miracle. Thank you.
sophie153450hotmail on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 03:04 AM
Funny, great staff. The doctor is great at giving shots, barely felt it. I was getting my back tooth pulled so that is a miracle. Thank you.
maria48948541 on Superpages

6 years ago

07/21/2014, 15:37 PM
I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better They were happy to address every concern I had. They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.