Logo White
Watch Demo

Young Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
228 reviews
|Dental|Everett, WA 98204

11120 Evergreen Way #G, #G, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 265-1188

http://www.dentistineverett.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(3) · Dental

14655 Bel Red Rd

(425) 957-4700
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535
5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(47) · General Dentistry
About

Young Dental Care specializes in General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, and Orthodontics. Dental services include Restorative Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Endodontics, Periodontics, Emergency Dental Services, Teeth Whitening Services, Crowns, Bridges, Dentures, Veneers, Preventative Dental Care, Orthodontics, and Oral Cancer Screenings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
228 reviews
5185
  
415
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Friesner on Facebook

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 02:01 AM
All the staff are super friendly and helpful.
Kerstin Sartin on Facebook

9 months ago

07/19/2019, 02:48 AM
friendly staff and great with kids!
Eshia Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 02:04 AM
I love this place my kids love this place I’ve been coming to this dental office for about 2 years, every time we go in the staff is kind, very friendly faces everyone is a professional. The office is always clean. The dentist does a great job he explains everything in detail and he make sure that you understand what’s going on. I would recommend this place to any of my friends and family.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Yayis Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 04:46 AM
All the staff are super friendly and helpful. There supper good kids.
donald on Wellness

6 years ago

08/25/2014, 01:45 AM
Amazing dentist! Read the reviews online and tried this clinic out for myself and was not disappointed in the least! I disliked going to my previous dentist since he had a tendency to do a rough job around my teeth, frequently cutting into my gums and making my mouth sting. Dr. Young Park, on the other hand, takes extra care to not make any unnecessary pokes and make the operation as clean and painless as possible. I will definitely be going back for my annual check ups!
alexandraa915 on Wellness

6 years ago

08/08/2014, 12:09 PM
I have been going to Young Dental Care for a little over 3 years now and I just have to say that the stuff is awesome!!! The dental assistant that helped was very knowledgeable and friendly . She has helped many times but this time she was excellent. The Dentist and all the staff thank you for taking care of me.
lauren54654sd on Superpages

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 10:49 AM
Dr. Park has been treating me for about three years now. My previous dentist could not fix my bite after numerous tries. Dr. Park fixed it in one try. He is professional, courteous and most competent. Now my entire family sees him, even though we live 30 miles away from his office. He has my strongest recommendation.
Lauren n. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 08:02 AM
Dr. Park has been treating me for about three years now. My previous dentist could not fix my bite after numerous tries. Dr. Park fixed it in one try. He is professional, courteous and most competent. Now my entire family sees him, even though we live 30 miles away from his office. He has my strongest recommendation.
lauren54654sd on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 04:03 AM
Dr. Park has been treating me for about three years now. My previous dentist could not fix my bite after numerous tries. Dr. Park fixed it in one try. He is professional, courteous and most competent. Now my entire family sees him, even though we live 30 miles away from his office. He has my strongest recommendation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.