Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Young Dental Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
239 reviews
|Orthodontists|Everett, WA 98204

11120 Evergreen Way #G, #G, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 265-1188

http://www.dentistineverett.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(68) · Dental

2817 80th Ave SE

(206) 232-9600

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477

4 people are looking at this business

About

Young Dental Care specializes in General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, and Orthodontics. Dental services include Restorative Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Endodontics, Periodontics, Emergency Dental Services, Teeth Whitening Services, Crowns, Bridges, Dentures, Veneers, Preventative Dental Care, Orthodontics, and Oral Cancer Screenings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
239 reviews
5193
  
415
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misilla Dela Llana on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2020, 14:18 PM
Highly recommend Young Dental Care. Always a great experience!
Edward Friesner on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2019, 02:01 AM
All the staff are super friendly and helpful.
Kerstin Sartin on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 02:48 AM
friendly staff and great with kids!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Eshia Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 02:04 AM
I love this place my kids love this place I’ve been coming to this dental office for about 2 years, every time we go in the staff is kind, very friendly faces everyone is a professional. The office is always clean. The dentist does a great job he explains everything in detail and he make sure that you understand what’s going on. I would recommend this place to any of my friends and family.
Yayis Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 04:46 AM
All the staff are super friendly and helpful. There supper good kids.
donald on Wellness

6 years ago

08/25/2014, 06:27 AM
Amazing dentist! Read the reviews online and tried this clinic out for myself and was not disappointed in the least! I disliked going to my previous dentist since he had a tendency to do a rough job around my teeth, frequently cutting into my gums and making my mouth sting. Dr. Young Park, on the other hand, takes extra care to not make any unnecessary pokes and make the operation as clean and painless as possible. I will definitely be going back for my annual check ups!
donald on Wellness

6 years ago

08/25/2014, 01:45 AM
Amazing dentist! Read the reviews online and tried this clinic out for myself and was not disappointed in the least! I disliked going to my previous dentist since he had a tendency to do a rough job around my teeth, frequently cutting into my gums and making my mouth sting. Dr. Young Park, on the other hand, takes extra care to not make any unnecessary pokes and make the operation as clean and painless as possible. I will definitely be going back for my annual check ups!
alexandraa915 on Wellness

6 years ago

08/08/2014, 12:09 PM
I have been going to Young Dental Care for a little over 3 years now and I just have to say that the stuff is awesome!!! The dental assistant that helped was very knowledgeable and friendly . She has helped many times but this time she was excellent. The Dentist and all the staff thank you for taking care of me.
lauren54654sd on Superpages

6 years ago

08/05/2014, 10:49 AM
Dr. Park has been treating me for about three years now. My previous dentist could not fix my bite after numerous tries. Dr. Park fixed it in one try. He is professional, courteous and most competent. Now my entire family sees him, even though we live 30 miles away from his office. He has my strongest recommendation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.