Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wrecking Bar Brewpub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2161 reviews
|Brewpubs|Atlanta, GA 30307

292 Moreland Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307

(404) 221-2600

https://www.wreckingbarbrewpub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since its opening, Wrecking Bar Brewpub has never disappointed its beer-loving patrons. Its casual atmosphere and the wide variety of beers has made it the Best Brewpub of Atlanta for two consecutive years in 2011 and 2012. The warm and knowledgeable staff will help you select the beer to suit your taste buds. You can also opt for a Hot Pastrami Sandwich or a Pan Seared Shrimp to accompany your drink. Every Saturday, the pub hosts brewery tours, in case you wish to watch the making process of your favorite beverage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,161 reviews
51,511
  
4305
  
382
  
220
  
119
  
224 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norman Clyde Lillie review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Norman Clyde Lillie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:19 AM
Very cool place, w/good food
Timothy Kirby review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Timothy Kirby on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:27 AM
Unique and surprisingly great food
Janine Gosselin review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Janine Gosselin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 01:48 AM
Great pastrami and atmosphere! Can I just say “wrecking fries” Just a couple of us “Script Supervisors” hanging out
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Colt Bowen review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Colt Bowen on Foursquare

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 10:01 AM
A great place to grab a beer in Little five points.
Ike Jernigan review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Ike Jernigan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:05 AM
I worked with Terry Koval years ago at Canoe, so I already knew what he was capable of; but I wasn't prepared for how amazing Wrecking Bar Brewpub truly is. I had the Beef Heart Tartare, the Filet of Cod sandwich with the cheese AND house cured bacon alongside mac and cheese (trust me, do this if you're into) and the Hop Noggin IPA will make any IPA fan happy. Ask for Richie when you do; he'll take great care of you. I'll be back very soon, and time and time again. 😍
Mark Dawson review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Mark Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:06 AM
They could really light up their sign, a little hard to find. Tasty beer and cocktails. Cool room. Melissa was a great waitress who enjoyed their menu and was easy at making recommendations. We would go there again.
David Cassidy review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
David Cassidy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:01 AM
Great place. Eat and drink here at least once a week
Susan Petruccelli Favret review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Susan Petruccelli Favret on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 02:31 AM
Great atmosphere & food. Love the beer 🍺
Lori Metzler Apuzzo review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Lori Metzler Apuzzo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:27 AM
Excellent! Great service good food
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.