Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wrecking Bar Brewpub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1999 reviews
|Brewpubs|Atlanta, GA 30307

292 Moreland Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307

(404) 221-2600

https://www.wreckingbarbrewpub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since its opening, Wrecking Bar Brewpub has never disappointed its beer-loving patrons. Its casual atmosphere and the wide variety of beers has made it the Best Brewpub of Atlanta for two consecutive years in 2011 and 2012. The warm and knowledgeable staff will help you select the beer to suit your taste buds. You can also opt for a Hot Pastrami Sandwich or a Pan Seared Shrimp to accompany your drink. Every Saturday, the pub hosts brewery tours, in case you wish to watch the making process of your favorite beverage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,999 reviews
51,504
  
4305
  
382
  
220
  
119
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Irvin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 02:46 AM
We had Suzie as our server and she was delightful!!! Good food good beer and great service
Anne Kropiewnicki on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 03:53 AM
OMG the food was delicious and great FRESH taste, the drinks were skillfully brewed, and the atmosphere and employees were super knowledgable and sweet. Definitely coming back and will recommend to all
John Socha on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:26 AM
Crazy cool place with a killer burger and perhaps, the worlds best fries!!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Michael Mull on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 12:53 PM
We are so glad we watched Diners Drive Ins & Dives to find out about this place! Corn pups are amazing. The O.G. burger with torn crispy sweet potatoes was fantastic. Topped it off with the Wrecking Bar dessert. We will be back — with Melissa Mull.
Michael Mull on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 11:56 AM
We are so glad we watched Diners Drive Ins & Dives to find out about this place! Corn pups are amazing. The O.G. burger with torn crispy sweet potatoes was fantastic. Topped it off with the Wrecking Bar dessert. We will be back
Norman Clyde Lillie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:19 AM
Very cool place, w/good food
Timothy Kirby on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:27 AM
Unique and surprisingly great food
Janine Gosselin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 01:48 AM
Great pastrami and atmosphere! Can I just say “wrecking fries” Just a couple of us “Script Supervisors” hanging out
Ike Jernigan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:05 AM
I worked with Terry Koval years ago at Canoe, so I already knew what he was capable of; but I wasn't prepared for how amazing Wrecking Bar Brewpub truly is. I had the Beef Heart Tartare, the Filet of Cod sandwich with the cheese AND house cured bacon alongside mac and cheese (trust me, do this if you're into) and the Hop Noggin IPA will make any IPA fan happy. Ask for Richie when you do; he'll take great care of you. I'll be back very soon, and time and time again. 😍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.