Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wrecking Bar Brewpub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1999 reviews
|Brewpubs|Atlanta, GA 30307

292 Moreland Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307

(404) 221-2600

https://www.wreckingbarbrewpub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since its opening, Wrecking Bar Brewpub has never disappointed its beer-loving patrons. Its casual atmosphere and the wide variety of beers has made it the Best Brewpub of Atlanta for two consecutive years in 2011 and 2012. The warm and knowledgeable staff will help you select the beer to suit your taste buds. You can also opt for a Hot Pastrami Sandwich or a Pan Seared Shrimp to accompany your drink. Every Saturday, the pub hosts brewery tours, in case you wish to watch the making process of your favorite beverage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,999 reviews
51,504
  
4305
  
382
  
220
  
119
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Stafford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 02:11 AM
The beer, food and space is fantastic, and we'll be back for sure.
Brett Fleischman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 01:22 AM
Really cool place. Great atmosphere. Excellent food and good brews.
Luanne Frantz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 07:06 AM
My favorite place in Atlanta! Great beer, great food and great atmosphere!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Deborah Rabin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 05:54 AM
Great neighborhood place in Atlanta. Food, drinks beer- 5 star
Tam Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:01 AM
they food is great and drinks
Jessica Goldbogen Harlan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 05:37 AM
I almost don’t want to share the secret but I think this is some of the most inspired, well prepared food in all of Atlanta. The menu changes a lot but some favorites stay the same (hello, giant pretzel with beer cheese fondue!) and everything I’ve had is delicious. There are pubby sandwiches which are great but I recommend splurging on an entree, which always has creative flavor combinations and are perfectly cooked. I’m also glad the barrel aged manhattan is no longer just an occasional special - it is incredible!
Jessica Goldbogen Harlan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:52 AM
I almost don’t want to share the secret but I think this is some of the most inspired, well prepared food in all of Atlanta. The menu changes a lot but some favorites stay the same (hello, giant pretzel with beer cheese founder!) and everything I’ve had is delicious. There are pubby sandwiches which are great but I recommend splurging on an entree, which always has creative flavor combinations and are perfectly cooked. I’m also glad the barrel aged manhattan is no longer just an occasional special - it is incredible!
Jim Berto on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:19 AM
Great food, drinks, and staff! Outstanding environment
Jen Evs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:10 AM
The beer was awesome! Victor IPA was my favorite. The corn pups were sooo good, we dipped them in our cheese fondue and made them extra delicious :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.