Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wrecking Bar Brewpub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1999 reviews
|Brewpubs|Atlanta, GA 30307

292 Moreland Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307

(404) 221-2600

https://www.wreckingbarbrewpub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since its opening, Wrecking Bar Brewpub has never disappointed its beer-loving patrons. Its casual atmosphere and the wide variety of beers has made it the Best Brewpub of Atlanta for two consecutive years in 2011 and 2012. The warm and knowledgeable staff will help you select the beer to suit your taste buds. You can also opt for a Hot Pastrami Sandwich or a Pan Seared Shrimp to accompany your drink. Every Saturday, the pub hosts brewery tours, in case you wish to watch the making process of your favorite beverage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,999 reviews
51,504
  
4305
  
382
  
220
  
119
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bitsy Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 04:35 AM
Amazing food and service was had by our huge table!
Carolyn Knott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:44 AM
it's a great place to catch up with people: everyone is always in good spirits.. feels like home!
Nina Andrea Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 10:21 AM
Relaxed, comfortable atmosphere, off the main drag.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tami Gillelan Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 16:38 PM
All I can say is just WOW. The food and the beer are incredible!! This is a must go here kind of place.
Greg Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 08:12 AM
Wow, awesome! My wonderful wife took me here for Father's Day today. We came ITP to Little Five from OTP which is always a welcome respite. We both love stouts and porters (even in the summer) and it is not easy to find those here during IPA and fruit beer season. Lol! The Wrecking Bar is celebrating its 8th Anniversary and in honor of that, they had brewed some different dark stouts and brandy wine beers. They were delicious with sweet and smoky notes. Now for the food.... I had the burger which was one of the best I have ever had (and I am on the sliding side of middle age). My wife had the cheese plate which both of us loved! Our grandson joined us and had the kids Mac and Cheese which appeared and tasted from scratch. Finally the service was great! Our server Suzie was perfectly attentive even with the place being packed. I highly recommend a visit here!
Mary Quinones Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 12:48 PM
Great beers and delicious food!
Karen Zimmermann Burkenpas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 06:06 AM
Fun place! Delicious food! I would highly recommend it!
Mo Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 04:35 AM
Great cocktail list, wine selections and brews. The food is delicious!
Lisa Patton Crumpton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 04:49 AM
My Daughters wedding was at the Wrecking Bar/Marianna this weekend We also had the rehearsal dinner downstairs on Friday Everything from the venue, staff and especially the food was perfect !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.