Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wrecking Bar Brewpub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2168 reviews
|Brewpubs|Atlanta, GA 30307

292 Moreland Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307

(404) 221-2600

https://www.wreckingbarbrewpub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since its opening, Wrecking Bar Brewpub has never disappointed its beer-loving patrons. Its casual atmosphere and the wide variety of beers has made it the Best Brewpub of Atlanta for two consecutive years in 2011 and 2012. The warm and knowledgeable staff will help you select the beer to suit your taste buds. You can also opt for a Hot Pastrami Sandwich or a Pan Seared Shrimp to accompany your drink. Every Saturday, the pub hosts brewery tours, in case you wish to watch the making process of your favorite beverage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,168 reviews
51,516
  
4306
  
382
  
221
  
119
  
224 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Davis review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Colleen Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:56 AM
Always one of the very best eating experiences we have ever had!
Monica Mixon Neil review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Monica Mixon Neil on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:19 AM
Best beer stop!
Jackie Hubschman review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Jackie Hubschman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:50 AM
As always Terry and his team don’t disappoint!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kath Quinn review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Kath Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 03:20 AM
Second visit and amazing food and service. The cheese fondue appetizer is the bomb!
Ann Secules Urch review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Ann Secules Urch on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:31 AM
Amazing!!!!
Kristine Shuster Beam review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Kristine Shuster Beam on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:16 AM
This is a great pub with an extensive choice of alcohol! Great for those that love beer and those that don't. I also love the look of the place.
Amber King review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Amber King on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:35 AM
Excellent beer and top of the line food. Service is excellent and the atmosphere is fantastic.
Christi Warrington George review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Christi Warrington George on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:08 AM
Finally got my Corn Pups! Can't wait to come back again.
Hamp Covington review for Wrecking Bar Brewpub
Hamp Covington on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:06 AM
Great beers brewed in house. Always a good selection. Farm to Table food is creative and delicious. Not your standard pub fare. A favorite for years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.