Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodland Hills Dental

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Dental|North Richland Hills, TX 76182

6617 Precinct Line Rd #100, Ste 100, North Richland Hills, TX 76182

(817) 595-2458

http://www.woodlandhillsdentaltx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300

About

With experience in all areas of dentistry, our dentists and dental team have the ability to give you and your family the healthy beautiful smiles that you deserve. Our state-of-the-art office is convenient to families in Richland Hills, North Richland Hills, and the surrounding areas. We invite you to contact us today to schedule your next dental appointment. We look forward toproviding you with the high quality care you deserve! Accepting new patients and accept all major dental insurance. Mmeber of Oak Cliff Dental Study Club and Fort Worth District Dental Society.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
5100
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Da-ra LC on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 03:13 AM
Had an unexpected, tedious procedure today. Dr Dillard did an amazing job and his staff was all around super!
Bunn Butler on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2019, 13:12 PM
The wife and I just love them they are always professional and now we don’t fear the dentist. Give them a call tell them BUNN sent you.
Rode Chambers on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2018, 02:11 AM
Great staff very caring and helpful
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Donald Lehr on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 15:49 PM
I love Dr Dillard's office and staff. I was terrified to even step foot in a dental office with my teeth looking the way they did. I was worried it would be very painful and I can't say enough good things about how comfortable the staff made me feel and how smoothly everything has gone to repair my smile. Thank you for all you do.
Amanda Joy Pittman on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 08:31 AM
Awesome experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful, I would absolutely recommend to anyone!
Carol Zitta on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 13:01 PM
The friendliness of the entire group is very refreshing and so far have faith in what's to come!
Detra Boydstun on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 03:09 AM
Dr. Dillard and staff are the best. I even got to watch my crown being made so very cool.
Steven Diviney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 02:53 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Sexton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:06 AM
Literally the best dental team I’ve ever had. The entire staff at this office is so welcoming and nice. Dr. Stone is friendly and incredibly thorough and makes you feel at ease. I also feel like they give you the best treatment plan and explain everything so well - no surprises. I travel 45 minutes to this office and I don’t mind a bit and will continue to!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.