Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Whole Body Retreat

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Location details

10032 S Sheridan Rd h1, Tulsa, OK, 74133, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
TueClosed
Wed11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Fri3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.924 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kortni Standifer's profile image
Kortni Standifer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Lindsey @ Tamed Esthetics is thee bomb!!! I mean from her personality, products she uses & the overall quality of her work is just up there for me! Ladies if you’re looking to be waxed, she’s your girl! She also offers other services so be sure to check her out. 

Katie Vest's profile image
Katie Vest 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I just need to sing some praises about the estheticians I work with. Since my twenties, I've had issues with hormonal acne. It seems the older I've gotten, the worse it's become. I tried products that never worked, paid for facials that used products that burned my skin, even tried dermatologists and prescription medications for years that caused side effects. I didn't feel safe using them long term so got off them and the acne came back with a vengeance. I couldn't seem to get enough moisturizer no matter what I used. Makeu... read more

Katie Thurber's profile image
Katie Thurber 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I just need to sing some praises about the estheticians I work with. Since my twenties, I've had issues with hormonal acne. It seems the older I've gotten, the worse it's become. I tried products that never worked, paid for facials that used products that burned my skin, even tried dermatologists and prescription medications for years that caused side effects. I didn't feel safe using them long term so got off them and the acne came back with a vengeance. I couldn't seem to get enough moisturizer no matter what I used. Makeu... read more

Jessica Mittapalli Dyer's profile image
Jessica Mittapalli Dyer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Whole Body Retreat is a perfect getaway. The products and experience are transformative. This is a must if you haven’t been and are looking for a place to relax, rejuvenate and look good in the process! 

Debbie Charlson Treat's profile image
Debbie Charlson Treat 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Whole Body Retreat has you covered for all your skin needs! 

Heath N Megan Crowder's profile image
Heath N Megan Crowder 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love Lindsey! She’s the best! 

Shirin Zakerion's profile image
Shirin Zakerion 
5 years ago

Anna & her staff are true professionals. Love this place! 

Stacie Murphy's profile image
Stacie Murphy 
6 years ago

Anna at Whole Body is the BEST! The spa is so relaxing that I am able to truly take the time that I am there to nap, meditate, or be lost in my own thoughts! It’s amazing! Anna knows “all the things” about products, cleanliness, and making me feel beautiful! My daughter and I both come EVERY week — THAT’S how much we love it! 

Kara Kean's profile image
Kara Kean 
6 years ago

LOVE Anna. I have received several services including eyelash extensions, facials and waxing. She is very professional, uses top of the line products and I always leave feeling better than I did arriving. I will be back over and over again!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Whole Body Retreat

How is Whole Body Retreat rated?

Whole Body Retreat has a 4.9 star rating with 24 reviews. 

When is Whole Body Retreat open?

Whole Body Retreat is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 11:00 a.m.