Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whole Body Retreat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
23 reviews
|Spas|Tulsa, OK 74133

10032 S Sheridan Rd h1, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 701-7074

https://www.vagaro.com/wholebodyretreat

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(26) · Wellness

501 N Main St

(918) 687-0602
4.9
(35) · Spas

2303 Pickens

(918) 816-9264
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kortni Standifer review for Whole Body Retreat
Kortni Standifer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 03:00 AM
Lindsey @ Tamed Esthetics is thee bomb!!! I mean from her personality, products she uses & the overall quality of her work is just up there for me! Ladies if you’re looking to be waxed, she’s your girl! She also offers other services so be sure to check her out.
Katie Vest review for Whole Body Retreat
Katie Vest on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 14:28 PM
I just need to sing some praises about the estheticians I work with. Since my twenties, I've had issues with hormonal acne. It seems the older I've gotten, the worse it's become. I tried products that never worked, paid for facials that used products that burned my skin, even tried dermatologists and prescription medications for years that caused side effects. I didn't feel safe using them long term so got off them and the acne came back with a vengeance. I couldn't seem to get enough moisturizer no matter what I used. Makeup made it look worse and showed every imperfection. I came to Anna, almost in tears, about the fact that I'm 32 years old and my face was covered in acne and my wedding was only 1.5 months away. She sat me down, booked weekly appts and sent me home with products to use. Man, did it work. My skin is glowing! My tone is even, my dry cracked skin is moisturized and healthy. I never thought consistent professional skin care could do so much, so fast. Our aestheticians are so amazing. Anna is so booked up and unable to take on new clients but Lindsay has been training under her for the last year and is also amazing and using the same Sanitas skin care line. I'm so thankful to work with these girls who took the time out of their schedule to help me feel beautiful in my own skin. If you need help with yours or waxing, give Lindsay a call.❤ (580)481-0957 (no filter or makeup in photos)
Katie Thurber review for Whole Body Retreat
Katie Thurber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 14:12 PM
I just need to sing some praises about the estheticians I work with. Since my twenties, I've had issues with hormonal acne. It seems the older I've gotten, the worse it's become. I tried products that never worked, paid for facials that used products that burned my skin, even tried dermatologists and prescription medications for years that caused side effects. I didn't feel safe using them long term so got off them and the acne came back with a vengeance. I couldn't seem to get enough moisturizer no matter what I used. Makeup made it look worse and showed every imperfection. I came to Anna, almost in tears, about the fact that I'm 32 years old and my face was covered in acne and my wedding was only 1.5 months away. She sat me down, booked weekly appts and sent me home with products to use. Man, did it work. My skin is glowing! My tone is even, my dry cracked skin is moisturized and healthy. I never thought consistent professional skin care could do so much, so fast. Our aestheticians are so amazing. Anna is so booked up and unable to take on new clients but Lindsay has been training under her for the last year and is also amazing and using the same Sanitas skin care line. I'm so thankful to work with these girls who took the time out of their schedule to help me feel beautiful in my own skin. If you need help with yours or waxing, give Lindsay a call.❤ (580)481-0957 (no filter or makeup in photos)
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jessica Mittapalli Dyer review for Whole Body Retreat
Jessica Mittapalli Dyer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 18:33 PM
Whole Body Retreat is a perfect getaway. The products and experience are transformative. This is a must if you haven’t been and are looking for a place to relax, rejuvenate and look good in the process!
Debbie Charlson Treat review for Whole Body Retreat
Debbie Charlson Treat on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 12:47 PM
Whole Body Retreat has you covered for all your skin needs!
Heath N Megan Crowder review for Whole Body Retreat
Heath N Megan Crowder on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 17:47 PM
I love Lindsey! She’s the best!
Shirin Zakerion review for Whole Body Retreat
Shirin Zakerion on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 21:18 PM
Anna & her staff are true professionals. Love this place!
Stacie Murphy review for Whole Body Retreat
Stacie Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:22 AM
Anna at Whole Body is the BEST! The spa is so relaxing that I am able to truly take the time that I am there to nap, meditate, or be lost in my own thoughts! It’s amazing! Anna knows “all the things” about products, cleanliness, and making me feel beautiful! My daughter and I both come EVERY week — THAT’S how much we love it!
Kara Kean review for Whole Body Retreat
Kara Kean on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 14:28 PM
LOVE Anna. I have received several services including eyelash extensions, facials and waxing. She is very professional, uses top of the line products and I always leave feeling better than I did arriving. I will be back over and over again!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.