Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Way Less Weight Loss Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
73 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Knoxville, TN 37912

1104 Merchants Dr, Ste 201, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 357-5377

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9307-C Kingston Pike

(865) 531-3353
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

2609 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 839-2502

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Weight Loss Centers

1244 5th St #8

(423) 784-2333

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(17) · Wellness
4.8
(6) · Wellness

1360 Dolly Parton Pkwy

(865) 429-0921
4.4
(126) · Wellness

11541 Kingston Pike

(865) 675-7522
About

Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic is a Weight Loss Consultant facility at 1104 Merchants Drive in Knoxville, TN. Services: Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic provides weight loss consulting in Knoxville, TN. A Weight Loss Consultant provides a weight loss program and weight loss, exercise, diet, and obesity counseling. Please call Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic at (865) 357-5377 to schedule an appointment in Knoxville, TN or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
73 reviews
547
  
421
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/19/2011, 02:02 AM
i have lost 62 pounds in the last 7 months doing the weight watchers points and these diet pill deff.. will work.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 01:53 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Was it easy to find parking at this weight loss consultant's office? Yes, it was convenient Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 01:04 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Was this weight loss consultant's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Does this weight loss consultant give unbiased advice? Not really. It felt like they just cared about making money.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/01/2011, 02:01 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 03:46 AM
With a combination of medicine, a diet plan, and some or none exercise, you will definetly lose weight!! I have lost 30 pounds so far!!!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/16/2011, 01:32 AM
Did this weight loss consultant answer all your questions? Yes Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Would you recommend this weight loss consultant to others? Yes Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/14/2011, 03:25 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/26/2011, 01:13 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/25/2011, 01:10 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your appointment? Yes Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.