Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Way Less Weight Loss Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
73 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Knoxville, TN 37912

1104 Merchants Dr, Ste 201, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 357-5377

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9307-C Kingston Pike

(865) 531-3353
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

2609 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 839-2502

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Weight Loss Centers

1244 5th St #8

(423) 784-2333

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(17) · Wellness
4.8
(6) · Wellness

1360 Dolly Parton Pkwy

(865) 429-0921
4.4
(126) · Wellness

11541 Kingston Pike

(865) 675-7522
About

Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic is a Weight Loss Consultant facility at 1104 Merchants Drive in Knoxville, TN. Services: Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic provides weight loss consulting in Knoxville, TN. A Weight Loss Consultant provides a weight loss program and weight loss, exercise, diet, and obesity counseling. Please call Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic at (865) 357-5377 to schedule an appointment in Knoxville, TN or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
73 reviews
547
  
421
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 02:03 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/12/2012, 02:26 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/12/2012, 02:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
BigMomma on Wellness

9 years ago

05/07/2012, 03:34 AM
i would recommend this weight loss clinic to anyone!! The staff there were so friendly and professional! I was greeted with smiles and hellos when i entered the office. They made me feel so comfortable and right at home. i am excited about this weight loss program and i look forward to going back!
That Bad Man on Wellness

9 years ago

04/22/2012, 01:16 AM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. The movie playing in the waiting room was a bit off color...but the Dr was thorough and polite. Not to mention smoking hot! I will continue to patronize them until I reach my weight loss goal. Hightly recommend them if you want to lose weight.
Chell on Wellness

9 years ago

04/18/2012, 01:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/26/2012, 00:55 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Was it easy to find parking at this weight loss consultant's office? Not really, but I found a spot Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Kind of, I didn't feel completely safe
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/23/2012, 01:03 AM
I've never had a problem getting an appointment with them at a time that works for me and on a day that works for me. They're very flexible with their appointment times. The waiting area here is extremely spacious. There is never overcrowding and everything is spaced appropriately. Their primary concern is my safety and comfort, and they always take the time to address every concern of mine immediately. I was able to relax during my appointment here. Everyone makes sure you are comfortable and at ease. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/26/2012, 01:27 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this weight loss consultant pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.