Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Way Less Weight Loss Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
73 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Knoxville, TN 37912

1104 Merchants Dr, Ste 201, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 357-5377

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9307-C Kingston Pike

(865) 531-3353
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

2609 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 839-2502

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Weight Loss Centers

1244 5th St #8

(423) 784-2333

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(17) · Wellness
4.8
(6) · Wellness

1360 Dolly Parton Pkwy

(865) 429-0921
4.4
(126) · Wellness

11541 Kingston Pike

(865) 675-7522
About

Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic is a Weight Loss Consultant facility at 1104 Merchants Drive in Knoxville, TN. Services: Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic provides weight loss consulting in Knoxville, TN. A Weight Loss Consultant provides a weight loss program and weight loss, exercise, diet, and obesity counseling. Please call Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic at (865) 357-5377 to schedule an appointment in Knoxville, TN or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
73 reviews
547
  
421
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorena Montero on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:17 AM
I went today and my visit was absolutely nice. I met with the Dr. and we discussed alot of positive feedback about my weight. I am very motivated! Thank you so much for helping me get back into shape Way Less Weight Clinic! My goal line now is 150 pounds :)!
Dareth Lundy Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 02:27 AM
I was always skeptical of weight loss clinics until this one. The staff is great!! They're friendly and professional, and the products work!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
daughertyh06 on Wellness

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 02:24 AM
Did the staff at this weight loss facility listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! They always listen carefully to what I have to say! How would you compare this weight loss facility to other weight loss facilities you have visited? There is no comparison! Was the staff at this weight loss facility friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this weight loss facility? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this weight loss facility have reasonable prices? Absolutely!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/17/2014, 00:45 AM
Was the staff at this weight loss facility friendly? Yes Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this weight loss facility? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was it easy to make an appointment with this weight loss facility? Yes Did the staff at this weight loss facility use excessive foul language? No Does the staff at this weight loss facility give unbiased advice? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

10/20/2014, 02:11 AM
Was the staff at this weight loss facility friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did the staff at this weight loss facility pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 03:47 AM
Did this weight loss facility have reasonable prices? Yes Did the staff at this weight loss facility pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Was this weight loss facility easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did the staff at this weight loss facility use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Were you able to get all of your questions answered while you were at this weight loss facility? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 03:12 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this weight loss facility? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did this weight loss facility have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Did the staff at this weight loss facility pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Did this weight loss facility prominently display their business license? Yes Was the staff at this weight loss facility friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 03:14 AM
Was the staff at this weight loss facility friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this weight loss facility prominently display their business license? Yes Did this weight loss facility have reasonable prices? Yes
Tameka M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 02:24 AM
All tge staff is friendly and did not seem judgemental, which made me feel better. I lost quite a bit of weight and am very thankful!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.