Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Way Less Weight Loss Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
73 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Knoxville, TN 37912

1104 Merchants Dr, Ste 201, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 357-5377

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9307-C Kingston Pike

(865) 531-3353
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

2609 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 839-2502
5.0
(19) · Weight Loss Centers

1244 5th St #8

(423) 784-2333
4.9
(15) · Wellness
4.8
(6) · Wellness

1360 Dolly Parton Pkwy

(865) 429-0921
4.4
(126) · Wellness

11541 Kingston Pike

(865) 675-7522
About

Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic is a Weight Loss Consultant facility at 1104 Merchants Drive in Knoxville, TN. Services: Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic provides weight loss consulting in Knoxville, TN. A Weight Loss Consultant provides a weight loss program and weight loss, exercise, diet, and obesity counseling. Please call Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic at (865) 357-5377 to schedule an appointment in Knoxville, TN or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
73 reviews
547
  
421
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Downs Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:18 AM
Friendly professional staff!
Kelly Renfro on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:54 AM
Tawana Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:38 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Pamela Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 02:51 AM
They are very helpful with my journey to get healthier.
Rosemary on Wellness

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 04:31 AM
Very understanding staff. Explained every detail clearly and answered all questions. Had VERY good results and would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable, reliable weight loss program.
Rosemary on Wellness

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:00 AM
Very understanding staff. Explained every detail clearly and answered all questions. Had VERY good results and would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable, reliable weight loss program.
Anita M Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 03:12 AM
Been different times! Go till I reach my goal! No pressure, very kind and understanding! Quick in and out!
Ailica Gallo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2016, 00:26 AM
The staff are awsome very nice and I love the fact that even if u have to wait to talk to the Dr it isn't a long wait!- did I mention that the staff are great!
Amanda Hale on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2016, 00:31 AM
Today was my first day ive been wanting to go to a clinic for along time but was ashamed but this place was amazing no along wait pretty much in and out the doctor was great so helpful an gave me great advice im very thankful an cant wait for some before an after pics...... Thanks way less for helping me.......
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.