Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Way Less Weight Loss Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
73 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Knoxville, TN 37912

1104 Merchants Dr, Ste 201, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 357-5377

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9307-C Kingston Pike

(865) 531-3353
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

2609 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 839-2502

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Weight Loss Centers

1244 5th St #8

(423) 784-2333

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(17) · Wellness
4.8
(6) · Wellness

1360 Dolly Parton Pkwy

(865) 429-0921
4.4
(126) · Wellness

11541 Kingston Pike

(865) 675-7522
About

Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic is a Weight Loss Consultant facility at 1104 Merchants Drive in Knoxville, TN. Services: Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic provides weight loss consulting in Knoxville, TN. A Weight Loss Consultant provides a weight loss program and weight loss, exercise, diet, and obesity counseling. Please call Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic at (865) 357-5377 to schedule an appointment in Knoxville, TN or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
73 reviews
547
  
421
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CASIE YOUNG on Wellness

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 02:28 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this weight loss facility? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was the staff at this weight loss facility friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was it easy to find parking at this weight loss facility? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did your appointment at this weight loss facility feel rushed? No
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:39 AM
Did this weight loss facility have reasonable prices? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/23/2014, 01:59 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this weight loss facility? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Does the staff at this weight loss facility give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this weight loss facility? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Would you recommend this weight loss facility to others? I Already Have Did this weight loss facility have reasonable prices? Yes
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 02:46 AM
Was this weight loss facility easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this weight loss facility prominently display their business license? Yes How would you compare this weight loss facility to other weight loss facilities you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this weight loss facility? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Did your appointment at this weight loss facility feel rushed? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/02/2014, 01:30 AM
Was the staff at this weight loss facility friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did your appointment at this weight loss facility feel rushed? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this weight loss facility? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this weight loss facility? Yes Did the staff at this weight loss facility use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
kim on Wellness

7 years ago

03/20/2014, 02:22 AM
Did this weight loss consultant have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable How would you compare this weight loss consultant to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this weight loss consultant answer all your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Was this weight loss consultant friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/25/2014, 01:06 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did this provider have reasonable prices? They were decent, but not very affordable Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Maybe, I'm not sure if I loved them that much. Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/12/2014, 01:39 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did this weight loss consultant prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/25/2013, 02:47 AM
Does this weight loss consultant give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.