Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Way Less Weight Loss Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
73 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Knoxville, TN 37912

1104 Merchants Dr, Ste 201, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 357-5377

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9307-C Kingston Pike

(865) 531-3353
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

2609 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 839-2502

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Weight Loss Centers

1244 5th St #8

(423) 784-2333

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(17) · Wellness
4.8
(6) · Wellness

1360 Dolly Parton Pkwy

(865) 429-0921
4.4
(126) · Wellness

11541 Kingston Pike

(865) 675-7522
About

Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic is a Weight Loss Consultant facility at 1104 Merchants Drive in Knoxville, TN. Services: Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic provides weight loss consulting in Knoxville, TN. A Weight Loss Consultant provides a weight loss program and weight loss, exercise, diet, and obesity counseling. Please call Way-Less Weight Loss Clinic at (865) 357-5377 to schedule an appointment in Knoxville, TN or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
73 reviews
547
  
421
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 03:41 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 01:01 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did this weight loss consultant listen to your input and concerns? Yes Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Did this weight loss consultant have reasonable prices? Yes
mommaof2now on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/03/2013, 02:56 AM
My experience there was good. I got in quickly and everyone was friendly. The phentermine worked great for me! I have been to other clinics in the past and these pills actually seemed to work better for me that the ones I had before.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/14/2013, 02:46 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/27/2013, 02:17 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Does this weight loss consultant offer flexible appointment times? Yes Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Would you recommend this weight loss consultant to others? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/20/2013, 00:55 AM
Would you recommend this weight loss consultant to others? Yes Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/10/2013, 00:20 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
veryxvictorious on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/13/2013, 02:44 AM
Respond to negative reviews
veryxvictorious on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/13/2013, 00:28 AM
Fake pills of Phentermine!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.