Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wax That Bod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Hair Removal|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

224 E Willamette Ave #4, Ste 4, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(925) 487-2818

https://www.waxthatbodco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1202 E Laramie Ave

(719) 778-3907

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Hair Salons

2230 Wahsatch Avenue

(719) 635-9227

4 people are looking at this business

About

Wax that Bod, LLC is a full waxing boutique for both men and women located in the heart of Downtown Colorado Springs, CO. I have been a Licensed Esthetician for 7 years and use only the best products for my clients. One of the best draws is my exclusive hard wax made from 100% Beeswax that is ideal for ALL skin types. With my most popular service as the $35 Brazilian Wax, I have consistent returning clientele monthly! Come by Wax that Bod and find out what all the hype is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Haddock on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:15 AM
Best Brazilian wax that I have ever had. She makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable. Thank you again.
Michelle Giancamilli on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:53 AM
I saw Jenny yesterday for the first time, and what a great experience. She's very welcoming and explained everything before she started. It was the the most painless and quickest waxing experiences I've had. I wouldn't have minded it taking longer, because she was great to talk with.
Taylor Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:14 AM
I have been going to a waxing chain since I started getting waxed and saw Jenny for the first time today...I will absolutely be coming back! She is personable and knows what she's doing. She makes sure to explain all of the products she uses to you and constantly checks that you are comfortable. I used to spend 45 minutes in a waxing salon and Jenny did the same wax in 15 minutes! The wax she uses grabs and removes hair really well, so she didn't even have to tweeze me. Jenny provides a quick, pain-free waxing experience with great prices. I would recommend Jenny to any of my friends and family.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sheena Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:42 AM
Jenny is amazing! Super fast, professional and you can't beat the prices! Highly recommend her for your waxing needs!!
Mary Nikiforoff on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:09 AM
I'm not sure how she does it, Jenny does the quickest, most inexpensive, most pain free waxes ever! Her studio is adorable and she's a joy to talk with during the whole process. Highly recommend her!!
Tiffany Gagnon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:37 AM
I've been getting waxed for years in all around the country and by far Jenny does the best job! Quick, efficient and compared to others virtually painless. She does a fabulous job and I would never go to anybody else!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.