Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wax That Bod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
258 reviews
|Hair Removal|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

224 E Willamette Ave #4, Ste 4, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(925) 487-2818

https://www.waxthatbodco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1202 E Laramie Ave

(719) 778-3907

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Hair Salons

2230 Wahsatch Avenue

(719) 635-9227

4 people are looking at this business

About

Wax that Bod, LLC is a full waxing boutique for both men and women located in the heart of Downtown Colorado Springs, CO. I have been a Licensed Esthetician for 7 years and use only the best products for my clients. One of the best draws is my exclusive hard wax made from 100% Beeswax that is ideal for ALL skin types. With my most popular service as the $35 Brazilian Wax, I have consistent returning clientele monthly! Come by Wax that Bod and find out what all the hype is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
258 reviews
5137
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Geer review for Wax That Bod
Lindsey Geer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:20 AM
Had an appointment with Jenny today, she’s absolutely amazing and makes the whole process relaxing and comfortable. She is very professional and walks you through the process so you know what’s up. My waxing appointment was quick and flawless! I would recommend her to absolutely anyone!
Lori Gooch review for Wax That Bod
Lori Gooch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:41 AM
Just went to my first appointment and will definitely be back. Very professional, she’s quick, and I really liked the hard wax she used. Not only did she do a great job, you can’t beat her prices!
Erica Richardson review for Wax That Bod
Erica Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:08 AM
Jenny was GREAT! Myfirst ever Brazilian wax I was beyond nervous. She walked me though every step that she would do and told me before she did it. She made me feel soooo comfortable with getting it done. And she was great with trying to distract me from the pain I would endure by having normal conversation. I’m definitely going back I’ve already booked a 2nd appointment �
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Brandy Mascetti review for Wax That Bod
Brandy Mascetti on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:51 AM
Jenny is great, always professional and a pleasure to talk to when trying to not focus on the pain!
Leslie Niccum review for Wax That Bod
Leslie Niccum on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:04 AM
Jenny is amazing! Makes me feel comfortable every time! I won't go anywhere else...
Michelle Umbach-Kessner review for Wax That Bod
Michelle Umbach-Kessner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:18 AM
Was my first time going and I will be going back as much as I can afford. She is amazing! Will it being the first time your always going to feel a little awkward, nervous about pain. She made it not awkward at all. I was very comfortable and it didn’t hurt at all. Yes tender but it was bearable. I was pretty comfortable. Will be going back every chance I get
Jenny Kessler review for Wax That Bod
Jenny Kessler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:47 AM
I went to Jodi for my 1st Brazilian and she was so amazing.. I will keep going back. She made it a comfortable experience and so friendly. Thanks Ladies!!
Nichole Nelson review for Wax That Bod
Nichole Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:41 AM
Such an amazing experience, so comfortable and great results!
Taylor Fanks review for Wax That Bod
Taylor Fanks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:02 AM
Jenny is really knowledgeable and will make you feel completely at ease! She made me feel comfortable which I appreciated! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.