Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wax That Bod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Hair Removal|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

224 E Willamette Ave #4, Ste 4, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(925) 487-2818

https://www.waxthatbodco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1202 E Laramie Ave

(719) 778-3907

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Hair Salons

2230 Wahsatch Avenue

(719) 635-9227

4 people are looking at this business

About

Wax that Bod, LLC is a full waxing boutique for both men and women located in the heart of Downtown Colorado Springs, CO. I have been a Licensed Esthetician for 7 years and use only the best products for my clients. One of the best draws is my exclusive hard wax made from 100% Beeswax that is ideal for ALL skin types. With my most popular service as the $35 Brazilian Wax, I have consistent returning clientele monthly! Come by Wax that Bod and find out what all the hype is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anastasia Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:43 AM
Omg! Jenny is amazing! Very personable, very thorough, efficient, and super friendly! Made me feel super comfortable. The products she uses are high quality and my wax was not as painful as it has been in the past. This woman definitely knows her stuff, she is super knowledgeable and answered all my questions! I love her, I will definitely be back!!
Francesca Mosley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:14 AM
Jenny was a total professional and put my mind and body at ease since it was my first time. I will definitely be going back!
Kayla Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:51 AM
Just had my first ever brazilian wax by Jenny and OMG it was amazing! Was not as painful as I thought it would be and she was great with explaining everything. Made my next apt with her and looking forward to it!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tammy Blanks on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:06 AM
Jenny made me feel extremely comfortable today. She explained everything she was doing and why she was using it. She was very thorough!
Christina Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:55 AM
AMAZING! I have never gotten waxed before and was nervous about the pain, she talked me through the whole process and products. It was painless! We talked the whole time. It was an awesome experience and I will keep going back.
Stephania Mireles-Arroyo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 02:01 AM
It was the first time I've ever had a Brazilian, and it was so fast and quick! No pain afterwards, it was like it never happened. Amazing results!!
Andrea DeVaul on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:00 AM
Jenny was very thorough and professional! The wax she uses did not irritate my skin or hurt when she waxed my brows. Most of all I liked her child-friendly atmosphere! Great place to get waxed. Can't wait to visit her at her downtown Co. Springs location!
Shelly Fontera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:36 AM
Jenny was wonderful! I will never go anywhere else. She is professional and great at what she does, but also makes you feel comfortable and at ease. 5 STARS!
Rianon Nicole Barnhart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:52 AM
Jenny is so awesome. Down to earth, such a sweetheart, and super duper quick. The wax was virtually painless and she made the entire experience very personable. I can't wait to go back in 4 weeks. Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.