Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wax That Bod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
258 reviews
|Hair Removal|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

224 E Willamette Ave #4, Ste 4, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(925) 487-2818

https://www.waxthatbodco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1202 E Laramie Ave

(719) 778-3907

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Hair Salons

2230 Wahsatch Avenue

(719) 635-9227

9 people are looking at this business

About

Wax that Bod, LLC is a full waxing boutique for both men and women located in the heart of Downtown Colorado Springs, CO. I have been a Licensed Esthetician for 7 years and use only the best products for my clients. One of the best draws is my exclusive hard wax made from 100% Beeswax that is ideal for ALL skin types. With my most popular service as the $35 Brazilian Wax, I have consistent returning clientele monthly! Come by Wax that Bod and find out what all the hype is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
258 reviews
5137
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina Day review for Wax That Bod
Sabrina Day on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:39 AM
Jenny is amazing! She does a fantastic job, makes you feel very comfortable, explains everything, is very enjoyable to chat with, and has a very welcoming, relaxing, and clean studio. Her prices are extremely reasonable as well. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend.
Meghan Johnson review for Wax That Bod
Meghan Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:43 AM
Loooovvveee Jenny. Went in for my first wax nervous and regretting making the appointment. Got there and she is so sweet, knowledgeable, and helpful! She made me feel right at home and ended up booking again. Won't get waxed by anyone else now lol
Carla Vidana review for Wax That Bod
Carla Vidana on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:03 AM
She did such an amazing job, helps you forget that you're there to get hair removed. It was my first time and she made me so comfortable.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Chi Walle review for Wax That Bod
Chi Walle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:18 AM
Jenny is so great!! No one comes close to her prices, she does an awesome job, and she’s fast! I’d love to stay and chat with her more, but I come with kids in tow so it’s nice to be in and out.
Megan Claycamp review for Wax That Bod
Megan Claycamp on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:07 AM
I was Jodi's client in California and I recommend her to everyone. These women are excellent at what they do!
Haley Larson review for Wax That Bod
Haley Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:16 AM
Jenny is the best! She's fast, kind, affordable, and is flexible with my ever-changing schedule, accommodating me either in Monument or the Springs! Excited to see her business continue to grow and I recommend all my friends to her.
Amelia Marie review for Wax That Bod
Amelia Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:39 AM
Jenny is amazing!! I have been waxing for many, many years, but Jenny is by far the best person I have ever been to. She is always accommodating (even when my schedule is annoying), she is so personable, and you are in and out of there quick and painless. I highly recommend Jenny to anyone!
Brittony Buesing review for Wax That Bod
Brittony Buesing on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:01 AM
Jenny is just amazing! If you want a great price, fast, professional clean wax service Jenny is your girl! I will never go anywhere else!
Jill Santo-Hatley review for Wax That Bod
Jill Santo-Hatley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 02:21 AM
I have been waxing at random places for about 20 years now. OH MY GOODNESS, where has Jenny been all my life!!!! She is so professional, personable and just a great lady all around. This was absolutely the BEST and most painless waxing I have ever had! I will never let anyone but Jenny wax me ever again. I will definitely be recommending WAX the BOD to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.