Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wax That Bod

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
258 reviews
|Hair Removal|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

224 E Willamette Ave #4, Ste 4, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(925) 487-2818

https://www.waxthatbodco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

1202 E Laramie Ave

(719) 778-3907

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Hair Salons

2230 Wahsatch Avenue

(719) 635-9227

6 people are looking at this business

About

Wax that Bod, LLC is a full waxing boutique for both men and women located in the heart of Downtown Colorado Springs, CO. I have been a Licensed Esthetician for 7 years and use only the best products for my clients. One of the best draws is my exclusive hard wax made from 100% Beeswax that is ideal for ALL skin types. With my most popular service as the $35 Brazilian Wax, I have consistent returning clientele monthly! Come by Wax that Bod and find out what all the hype is about!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
258 reviews
5137
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernadette Salas Stroklund review for Wax That Bod
Bernadette Salas Stroklund on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:47 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Since I moved here, I’ve been searching for the perfect wax place. It’s been a long time, but I finally found it with this place. She’s awesome, uses hard wax, efficient, well priced and the environment is relaxing.
Becky Boo Watson-Chacon review for Wax That Bod
Becky Boo Watson-Chacon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 01:32 AM
I would recommend Jenny to everyone. she is very friendly and really makes you feel comfortable while shes doing what she does best.
Lauren Manfredi review for Wax That Bod
Lauren Manfredi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:01 AM
Jenny is so sweet. And awesome at waxing. I've had 2 appointments so far and I couldn't be happier. Thanks for all you do Jenny!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Krista Jessen-Kiewicz review for Wax That Bod
Krista Jessen-Kiewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:14 AM
I had my 1st Brazilian about 2 weeks ago! Lots of parking, easy to get to, great prices, and Jenny made me feel relaxed. I should of done this a long time ago! Thank you Jenny for being amazing!
Lia Rose review for Wax That Bod
Lia Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:30 AM
Easy to park, very kind and professional. Fair prices. Highly recommend.
Mikayla Drinkwine review for Wax That Bod
Mikayla Drinkwine on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:05 AM
Jenny was so sweet, friendly and made my first experience with her completely comfortable. She is MORE than affordable and offers her professional recommendations without trying to purchase anything specific- she is simply just spreading knowledge which is great! Another great thing about her is she is very quick! I will definitely be using Wax that Bod, LLC as my go-to for a wax every month and recommend you give Jenny a chance to make you a happy client as well!!
Kari Weatherlow review for Wax That Bod
Kari Weatherlow on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:02 AM
I so look forward to my appointments with Jenny! She is a delight to talk to and a complete professional who makes the waxing process easy breezy. Prices can’t be beat and service is stellar. Thanks �
Lindsay Lerner review for Wax That Bod
Lindsay Lerner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:20 AM
Tenithe Williams review for Wax That Bod
Tenithe Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:20 AM
Jenny Geery is quick, thorough, and personable. Everything you want in a waxer!!! I thought I would never go back to hard wax because of a bad experience at another place but Jenny’s technic and the product she uses is nothing short of amazing!!! #GoSeeHer #coloradosprings #waxthatbod #officiallysnatched
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.