Logo White
Watch Demo

Wax On Wax Off

Own this business?
4.2
68 reviews
|Beauty|Coconut Grove, FL 33133

3215 Grand Ave, Coconut Grove, FL 33133

(305) 444-8455

http://www.waxonwaxoff.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Resource Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

713 South Leadville Ave

(208) 720-5609

1 person is looking at this business

Hair It Is
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

1820 Hart St

(219) 227-9599

1 person is looking at this business

K & K Nail Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3304 Coit Rd

(972) 673-0858
The Shoppe By Jeanna
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1945 Commerce Center Cir # A

(928) 445-4164
Annie's
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

1002 Post St

(415) 202-0180

2 people are looking at this business

Christine Roberts Hair & Nail
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

905 W Hillgrove Ave Suite 11

(708) 352-5700

About

Specialties Our approach to waxing is simple: We believe in true quality. From our professionally licensed staff to our all natural skin-friendly wax, a truly glamorous experience awaits you. History Established in 2008. Wax On Wax Off is special in many ways. The spa offers a high quality waxing and mani-pedi experience, in a unique boutique setting with great energy. We use hard and soft wax imported from Europe, suitable for all skin types. We pride ourselves in our 'no double dipping' policy, as well as our disposable pedicure liners and ultimate tool sterilization for maximum hygene. Our services are accompanied by champagne cocktails, coffee or tea, and our amazing staff cater to their

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
68 reviews
535
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.4Google
  • 22 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Levon Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2013, 03:11 AM
نبراس ال صايل on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2013, 01:00 AM
Jean Edwards on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 00:37 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jen Tyler on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2012, 03:11 AM
sherine k. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/27/2012, 04:51 AM
Amazing natural light, they never miss a hair! – I've been going to WoWo for 3 years now...and I live in Brickell! I make the effort to go there because the lighting in the place is great...you can't miss a hair, and the staff always makes me feel comfortable. Also it's very clean! I highly recommend it!
lizzette b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/02/2012, 04:47 AM
THE BEST!!!!!! – I went there to get a gel mani and a pedicure MARIA is the BEST. she is the only person in the WHOLE WORLD that I would let do my mani and pedi she makes sure EVERYTHING IS PERFECT..... After she is done it's a MASTERPIECE done by the BEST MARIA.....And also the receptions there is very very nice her name is nathile if im not mistakening. I LOVE WAX ON WAX OFF..... KEEP UP THE SUPER DUPER WORK!!!!!!!!
Lara D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/09/2011, 05:07 AM
Great Staff, Horrific Owner – I have been going to WoWo for the past couple of years and was an extremely loyal customer until recently. The staff at WoWo is excellent and extremely professional, but I can't say the same for owner.
During my last appointment my esthetician notified me it was her last day at WoWo. I was saddened at first, until I learned that she was going out on her own and would only be a few blocks away. She mentioned that she had notified the owner earlier that same day but had not heard back.
After my wax, I proceeded to get my nails done there and witnessed the most ridiculous spectacle to ever take place at a salon. The owner called angrily requesting to speak to the e
...  more>>
h2opololea on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/06/2010, 08:00 AM
Clean and friendly – Pros: Clean, quick and the staff is friendly. I've been in here a few times and have no real complaints with the quality, cleanliness or the staff. In fact, just like at Bliss, the esthetician I've always had waxes and then goes at stray hairs with tweezers. Makes for a great, long-lasting wax.
Cons: The Brazilian ($39) isn't a real Brazilian. It's a bikini that goes to your inner thighs. If you want the REAL, totally bare from the waste down, Brazilian you have to pay another $25. For a total of $64, I travel to Bliss (SoBe or Ft. Lauderdale) and get the less painful no-strip waxing ($70) and have a real spa experience with treats and a steam shower. Problem with that i
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for the great compliments! I just want to clarify the pricing at Wax On Wax Off. A Brazilian that includes the lips and leaves a landing strip on the top is $31 and a full bikini aka the Barbie bikini is $34. The buttocks strip is optional at an additional $18 totaling $49 for the Brazilian or $52 for a full Barbie. We also have the strip or non-strip wax - your choice. Hope to see you soon! Wax On Wax Off

jeaninedez on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/19/2010, 05:31 AM
Wax on Waff Off ROCKS – This place has got it down pat. Experienced techs who go the extra mile to make sure you're absolutely hairless, clean and fun environment, comfortable, and they give you champagne or mimosas! This place is the place to go. PS, even though its in the grove, parking is always available in the parking lot for customers too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.