Logo White
Watch Demo

Vip Dental Lounge

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60641

5120 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL, 60641, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 747-6453

https://vipdentallounge.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909
5.0
(38) · Periodontists

1232 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 872-2116
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
About

Dentist office - Reinvented! You'll think we're an Apple Store. Launched in August 2015 and providing benefits like-Ultra-low dose radiation X-rays, Evening & Weekend hours, Multilingual (English, Polish, Russian, Spanish), in-network with most PPOs, sleek & state of the art modern office, kid-friendly with kids area, Focus on patient comfort (or luxury), Services such as General Dentistry, Dental Implants, Bridges, Dental Crown (including artistic crowns), Veneers, Invisalign braces, Root Canal, Extractions (incl wisdom teeth), teeth whitening, full mouth rehab, etc. all under one roof! We accept most PPO insurances including but not limited to-Metlife, Cigna, Humana, Aetna, Blue Cross Blue

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5212
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jairo Nunez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:28 AM
They informed me very well and have great customer service. Friendly and polite dentist office. Recommend it to everyone.
Norma Alarcon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 11:09 AM
This place is awesome. I love the waiting room and the staff very friendly I highly recommend it & the best part affordable price.
Alberto Villarreal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 05:21 AM
I had a bad pain due to an infection VIP Dental took me in last minute cleaned me up and sent me on my way with a couple scripts I am now pain free less than an hour after leaving the office. Thanks for the last minute appointment VIP!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Maria E Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 09:20 AM
I love this dentist place. They are patient, friendly & take they're time with U. They make sure U don't hurt wail doing the procedure & gives U options. They even help me sign up with CareCredit to help pay for procedures that my insurance doesn't pay... I haven't had a problem with them. If they're something they can't do they provide U with the best place to go..
Ewelina Borek Mulińska on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 10:21 AM
Very beatiful place, great people and professional. My daughter likes Dr. Luda is very nice.
Liz Maness on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 11:17 AM
My daughter Dr luda . She has invisaline . I highly recommended them . Jessica was always afraid to go to the dentist until she started going here. Her teeth are looking great .
Care A. Biolik on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 14:47 PM
Haram Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 12:52 PM
Took my 5 and 2 year old today, and they had an amazing experience... The staff was really friendly and professional, they made my daughter fell comfortable and had a great experience!
Teresa Magda on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 06:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.