Logo White
Watch Demo

Vip Dental Lounge

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60641

5120 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL, 60641, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 747-6453

https://vipdentallounge.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909
5.0
(38) · Periodontists

1232 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 872-2116
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
About

Dentist office - Reinvented! You'll think we're an Apple Store. Launched in August 2015 and providing benefits like-Ultra-low dose radiation X-rays, Evening & Weekend hours, Multilingual (English, Polish, Russian, Spanish), in-network with most PPOs, sleek & state of the art modern office, kid-friendly with kids area, Focus on patient comfort (or luxury), Services such as General Dentistry, Dental Implants, Bridges, Dental Crown (including artistic crowns), Veneers, Invisalign braces, Root Canal, Extractions (incl wisdom teeth), teeth whitening, full mouth rehab, etc. all under one roof! We accept most PPO insurances including but not limited to-Metlife, Cigna, Humana, Aetna, Blue Cross Blue

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
5212
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Dankowski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 05:57 AM
Paul DiPego on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 08:47 AM
I was missing a front tooth for over 4 years. I had several consultations with many dentists before choosing Dr Lyuda and her fantastic staff for my procedure. The environment and staff there are warm, friendly and very professional. So many dentists wanted to upsell me on everything, making me feel like I was at a car dealership. VIP Dental Lounge treated me with respect and care. They listened to me. On top of that, their estimate for my work came in quite low. I also love how they text me for filling out paperwork, appointment reminders or follow ups. They are current with all of today's technology. Now I can smile without embarrassment for the first time in years. I cannot recommend VIP Dental Lounge enough. They gave me my smile back!
Michael A Branch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 09:57 AM
very busy but also very helpful and good people there, so far so good. Mikey likey
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Larisa Shusterman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 16:00 PM
Mariusz Kamianowski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 11:57 AM
Alva Fuentes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 08:44 AM
Extremely efficient, knowledgeable, informative, but most of all, I felt very conformable.
Raquel Valen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 09:47 AM
Asif Masood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 06:47 AM
Haven't been to a dentist in forever, yesterday came here for a root canal. The dentist did a great job taking care of the problem with as little pain for me as possible. I really felt cared for here. As yesterday was Valentine's Day, they also gave me a rose on my way out.
LA Agnes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 08:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.