Logo White
Watch Demo

Vip Dental Lounge

Own this business?
5.0
219 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60641

5120 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL, 60641, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 747-6453

https://vipdentallounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

822 Merrillville Rd

(219) 663-4219
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994
5.0
(38) · Periodontists

1232 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 872-2116
About

Dentist office - Reinvented! You'll think we're an Apple Store. Launched in August 2015 and providing benefits like-Ultra-low dose radiation X-rays, Evening & Weekend hours, Multilingual (English, Polish, Russian, Spanish), in-network with most PPOs, sleek & state of the art modern office, kid-friendly with kids area, Focus on patient comfort (or luxury), Services such as General Dentistry, Dental Implants, Bridges, Dental Crown (including artistic crowns), Veneers, Invisalign braces, Root Canal, Extractions (incl wisdom teeth), teeth whitening, full mouth rehab, etc. all under one roof! We accept most PPO insurances including but not limited to-Metlife, Cigna, Humana, Aetna, Blue Cross Blue

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
219 reviews
5210
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 167 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rays Cleaning on Facebook

3 months ago

03/11/2020, 13:28 PM
The place is very modern nice and clean they also have tablets for kids that’s very important for parents that take their kids . And the staff very professional nice and kind . Very nice place . I definitely recommend it .
Mariane Ferreira on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 01:40 AM
My experience with VIP Dental Lounge was awesome! Dr. Lyuda and Tatiana are lovely, careful, Gentile. I recommend the VIP Dental Lounge, it's super clean, friendly staff, organized. Thank you all!!!!
Kristin Gibson on Foursquare

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:39 AM
I hate going to the dentists and they have completed turned that around for me. I cannot stop gushing over them to everyone I meet and see. Please please please go to them if you need to go!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Emily Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 10:02 AM
They helped put me at ease when I came in for an emergency extraction. Super nice space, and they offer yearly plans for those without insurance.
Tonia Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 14:04 PM
A Highly recommendation !!!! They are great 👍🏼 tell them I told u so !!!! Thxxxx you gone look and feel Great!!! VIP only
Laura Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 07:39 AM
Wow. In retrospect, I was just hoping for a dentist who wouldn’t yell at me for crying - why is THAT so hard to find, by the way? - but the entire staff at VIP was so gentle and understanding, let me hold their hands and listen to music during my (long overdue) extraction, and Dr Lyuda was so kind, explained everything clearly, made sure I was *really really* numb before drilling, and I was in and out in less than 3 hours. And now this thing I’ve been putting off for 10 years is over! Thank you so much to everyone at VIP.
Victoria Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:46 AM
Gave them at a call at 5:45pm, and was seen, problem fixed, and home by 6:45pm. The staff is extremely kind and helpful, Dr. Patel is absolutely amazing. I finally found a dental office that doesn’t give me anxiety! Thank you!
Cesar Nav on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 13:08 PM
Liana Gold on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.