Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vip Dental Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
234 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60641

5120 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL, 60641, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 747-6453

https://vipdentallounge.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
About

Dentist office - Reinvented! You'll think we're an Apple Store. Launched in August 2015 and providing benefits like-Ultra-low dose radiation X-rays, Evening & Weekend hours, Multilingual (English, Polish, Russian, Spanish), in-network with most PPOs, sleek & state of the art modern office, kid-friendly with kids area, Focus on patient comfort (or luxury), Services such as General Dentistry, Dental Implants, Bridges, Dental Crown (including artistic crowns), Veneers, Invisalign braces, Root Canal, Extractions (incl wisdom teeth), teeth whitening, full mouth rehab, etc. all under one roof! We accept most PPO insurances including but not limited to-Metlife, Cigna, Humana, Aetna, Blue Cross Blue

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
234 reviews
5221
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivelise Ochoa on Facebook

5 months ago

01/25/2021, 00:23 AM
This place was amazing! Not just for me but for my 2 year old. She usually hates the dentist and this was her 1st time there and she LOVED IT! She kept saying more mom. Which was just over the TOP experience. This is officially my spot and now hers.
Lori Bargi on Facebook

5 months ago

01/05/2021, 16:52 PM
The hygienists do a very thorough job of cleaning and the dentist always follows up afterward with an examination. Very clean facility and everyone is helpful and friendly.
Tony Hollis on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 10:00 AM
I want to take a moment to comment on the exceptional customer service I’ve experienced at VIP Dental Lounge. The entire staff are responsive, professional, and talented. I move with work every 1.5-2 years and have had my share of dentist. Dr. Lyuda is a rare one. She cares tremendously, takes the time to ensure you are completely informed, comfortable, and most importantly-does phenomenal work! I almost never take time to write a review because you never know how consistent a business will be. But I’ve been with them for 2 years and the superior customer service continues to get better. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Lyuda.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Rays Cleaning on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 13:28 PM
The place is very modern nice and clean they also have tablets for kids that’s very important for parents that take their kids . And the staff very professional nice and kind . Very nice place . I definitely recommend it .
Mariane Ferreira on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:40 AM
My experience with VIP Dental Lounge was awesome! Dr. Lyuda and Tatiana are lovely, careful, Gentile. I recommend the VIP Dental Lounge, it's super clean, friendly staff, organized. Thank you all!!!!
Kristin Gibson on Foursquare

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:39 AM
I hate going to the dentists and they have completed turned that around for me. I cannot stop gushing over them to everyone I meet and see. Please please please go to them if you need to go!
Emily Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 10:02 AM
They helped put me at ease when I came in for an emergency extraction. Super nice space, and they offer yearly plans for those without insurance.
Tonia Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 14:04 PM
A Highly recommendation !!!! They are great 👍🏼 tell them I told u so !!!! Thxxxx you gone look and feel Great!!! VIP only
Laura Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 07:39 AM
Wow. In retrospect, I was just hoping for a dentist who wouldn’t yell at me for crying - why is THAT so hard to find, by the way? - but the entire staff at VIP was so gentle and understanding, let me hold their hands and listen to music during my (long overdue) extraction, and Dr Lyuda was so kind, explained everything clearly, made sure I was *really really* numb before drilling, and I was in and out in less than 3 hours. And now this thing I’ve been putting off for 10 years is over! Thank you so much to everyone at VIP.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.