Logo White
Watch Demo

Vip Dental Lounge

Own this business?
5.0
238 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60641

5120 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 747-6453

https://vipdentallounge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Aesthetics Dental Care Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

87 W Schaumburg Rd

(847) 534-0044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentist office - Reinvented! You'll think we're an Apple Store. Launched in August 2015 and providing benefits like-Ultra-low dose radiation X-rays, Evening & Weekend hours, Multilingual (English, Polish, Russian, Spanish), in-network with most PPOs, sleek & state of the art modern office, kid-friendly with kids area, Focus on patient comfort (or luxury), Services such as General Dentistry, Dental Implants, Bridges, Dental Crown (including artistic crowns), Veneers, Invisalign braces, Root Canal, Extractions (incl wisdom teeth), teeth whitening, full mouth rehab, etc. all under one roof! We accept most PPO insurances including but not limited to-Metlife, Cigna, Humana, Aetna, Blue Cross Blue

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
238 reviews
5232
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews5.0Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariane Ferreira on Facebook

3 months ago

06/03/2019, 01:40 AM
My experience with VIP Dental Lounge was awesome! Dr. Lyuda and Tatiana are lovely, careful, Gentile. I recommend the VIP Dental Lounge, it's super clean, friendly staff, organized.
Thank you all!!!!
Emily Porter on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2018, 10:02 AM
They helped put me at ease when I came in for an emergency extraction. Super nice space, and they offer yearly plans for those without insurance.
Tonia Clark on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 14:04 PM
A Highly recommendation !!!! They are great 👍🏼 tell them I told u so !!!! Thxxxx you gone look and feel Great!!! VIP only
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elvis Lazzarini Fuentes on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 10:19 AM
Doctor Lyuda and her Dental Assistants are beyond amazing including Luckaz. She is so gentle, she was born to do this. Even thought I felt very uncomfortable with the sales person Vivek, the Dentist, (sorry I cant remember the names) the Polish Dental Assistant and the Puerto Rican Dental Assistant were BEYOND AMAZING! Great customer services very knowledgeable and courteous. Very modern an clean environment.
Laura Clark on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 07:39 AM
Wow. In retrospect, I was just hoping for a dentist who wouldn’t yell at me for crying - why is THAT so hard to find, by the way? - but the entire staff at VIP was so gentle and understanding, let me hold their hands and listen to music during my (long overdue) extraction, and Dr Lyuda was so kind, explained everything clearly, made sure I was *really really* numb before drilling, and I was in and out in less than 3 hours. And now this thing I’ve been putting off for 10 years is over! Thank you so much to everyone at VIP.
Victoria Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 05:46 AM
Gave them at a call at 5:45pm, and was seen, problem fixed, and home by 6:45pm. The staff is extremely kind and helpful, Dr. Patel is absolutely amazing. I finally found a dental office that doesn’t give me anxiety! Thank you!
Cesar Nav on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 13:08 PM
Liana Gold on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 03:47 AM
Mark Dankowski on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 05:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.