Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Venkatesh K S MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
67 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

2223 E Baseline Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 835-5302

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2730 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 917-1996
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

7150 N 58th Ave

(623) 243-5195
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(199) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave # 300

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1950 S Country Club Dr

(480) 969-1446
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
67 reviews
541
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/09/2011, 18:39 PM
Would you recommend this colorectal doctor to others? I Already Have Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/04/2011, 20:27 PM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Was the waiting area spacious? Yes
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/02/2011, 10:31 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Somewhat, they could've used more help Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/28/2011, 04:59 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
phyllis review for Venkatesh K S MD
phyllis on Wellness

11 years ago

04/21/2011, 09:02 AM
Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. They always take the time to listen to me. I know they really care about me and what I have to say. They were very sympathetic to my situation, and made me feel cared for. I knew that I could count on them at all times. I wasn't worried about their equipment at all. All their supplies seemed safe and well taken care of.
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 13:39 PM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/31/2011, 17:59 PM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/27/2011, 16:38 PM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? They were average Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/24/2011, 13:00 PM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.