Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Venkatesh K S MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
67 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

2223 E Baseline Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 835-5302

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

9225 N 3rd St #300

(602) 445-0751
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
67 reviews
541
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/10/2011, 03:45 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/09/2011, 01:28 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/08/2011, 14:09 PM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/07/2011, 18:42 PM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/07/2011, 17:16 PM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/02/2011, 20:37 PM
Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/31/2011, 14:45 PM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/31/2011, 11:29 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Yes Did this colorectal doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 15:26 PM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Yes! I know that I would have gotten better service anywhere else!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.