Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Venkatesh K S MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
67 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

2223 E Baseline Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 835-5302

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2730 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 917-1996
5.0
(199) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave # 300

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1950 S Country Club Dr

(480) 969-1446
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

7150 N 58th Ave

(623) 243-5195
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
67 reviews
541
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/09/2013, 08:27 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/06/2013, 16:19 PM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? They were average Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 09:37 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
mpchandler review for Venkatesh K S MD
mpchandler on Wellness

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 18:07 PM
I saw Dr KS Venkatesh back in 2005 and in 2009 and now very recently. My recent experience along with the ones in the past has been very good. The doctor is very prompt in diagnosing the problem and he is very very responsive. He looked into my CT scan report within 2hrs from the time I finished the scan and he called me to tell me everything is ok. This is on a Friday evening. He saved me a whole weekend of misery worrying about the result. I truly believe he cares for his patients both for their health and their emotions.
Andrea review for Venkatesh K S MD
Andrea on Wellness

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 05:24 AM
I see the younger Dr. Vankatesh. I am always seen promptly and everyone is pleasant and professional. My appt. was right on time. Dr. Venkatesh asks questions, listens to my concerns, makes sure I understand where I stand in my treatment and makes me feel like he is truly concerned about my well being. I would recommend him to anyone needing his specialty. I feel like I'm in good hands with him.
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/18/2012, 08:56 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/14/2012, 04:10 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this colorectal doctor's staff friendly? Yes Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/05/2012, 00:05 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Would you recommend this colorectal doctor to others? Yes Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/22/2012, 01:19 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.