Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Venkatesh K S MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
67 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

2223 E Baseline Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 835-5302

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(199) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave # 300

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1950 S Country Club Dr

(480) 969-1446
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

7150 N 58th Ave

(623) 243-5195
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
67 reviews
541
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/07/2012, 05:39 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did this colorectal doctor answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/16/2011, 19:17 PM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely Not! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/16/2011, 02:03 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Fairly Average Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/21/2011, 07:11 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/20/2011, 15:49 PM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/08/2011, 13:04 PM
Would you recommend this colorectal doctor to others? Absolutely Not Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Not at all, I feel like they're constantly ready to give up on me Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/02/2011, 16:34 PM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison!
Anonymous review for Venkatesh K S MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/17/2011, 02:03 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Joyce Demaline review for Venkatesh K S MD
Joyce Demaline on Wellness

11 years ago

06/27/2011, 18:57 PM
They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. They always take the time to listen to me. I know they really care about me and what I have to say. They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care. They would never suggest that I buy something that wasn't necessary, and never pressured me. They were always very considerate and professional. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.