Logo White
Watch Demo

Vangogh Vapes

Own this business?
4.6
144 reviews
|Retail|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

610 N Juniata St, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(443) 502-8467

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Smokers Information & Treatment Centers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
144 reviews
5112
  
45
  
36
  
22
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Addison Ewing on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 10:51 AM
Bought a defective mod from here and was told I had to send it back to the manufacture for the warranty after having spent a good bit of money here, they do not stand up for the products that they sale
Business Response:

Hi Matthew, I am sorry for your experience. We have a 48 hour return policy on defective hardware items for a replacement or refund. Unfortunately, we do not offer additional warranty protection on top of the manufacturer's warranty. I understand that your device won't function after three weeks of use and the manufacturer's warranty will cover fixing the item for you. Not being skilled in repairs, we have no way of knowing if the item is defective or broken due to user error. Please know that I am not claiming it was user error in this case, but it is only an explanation on why we do not offer additional warranty services.

Respond to negative reviews
Kyle Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2015, 11:52 AM
Awesome shop with a huge variety of juice and very fair prices and very polite staff.closest shop to my house and I'm happy to say it.
Gary Bañuelos on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2015, 05:13 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ken Palma on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 08:20 AM
Mike Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2015, 08:13 AM
Good selection of juices and tanks. Good prices.
Kirk Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 11:31 AM
Good place. Great location. Teresa did a fantastic job. Staff is good and friendly.
Daniel Louis Stemple on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 14:16 PM
Had the privilege of visiting another fine shop in md vangogh vapors is a nice down to earth shop with great customer service and a surprising number of e-juices and devices a little something for everyone beginner to avid vaping enthusiast after spending a couple of hours there sampling juice and shooting the breeze with other shop patrons I would definitely recommend this shop to everyone a truly enjoyable vaping experience I know that I will be going back
Jeff Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2015, 12:04 PM
Very nice place, the employees are very friendly and take the time to help each customer individually. The shop is very clean and has a nice vibe, lots of different Ejuice brands and flavors, tons of hardware as well. Everything is very well priced and they always have the latest stuff. I drove 80 miles round trip to go :) very impressed with the shop overall and would recommend to friends and family !!!
Kristine Hamilton Saja on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2015, 14:54 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.