Logo White
Watch Demo

Vangogh Vapes

Own this business?
4.6
144 reviews
|Retail|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

610 N Juniata St, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(443) 502-8467

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Smokers Information & Treatment Centers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
144 reviews
5112
  
45
  
36
  
22
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Kuschan on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 04:13 AM
I love working here, close to home I live in HDG. Great selection of flavors been hanging out here for almost three years prior to employment. And prices are great also really cool to meet new people almost everyday. Definitely a chill place to come when your on break from work, or just want to vape huge clouds.
Cade Price on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 09:25 AM
van gogh vapes shlapz. these bloods already know wtf is going on
Brandon Bowlin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:23 AM
Very Over priced bought coils for around $8 more than vapeorium in fallston and five ten vapes , and service is very poor ! Will not be returning to this establishment
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 08:03 AM
Generally always have what I'm looking for and even order things I like that they don't normally carry. Knowledgable staff. Clean store and decent prices.
Rebecca Cosenza on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 12:04 PM
My husband I started vaping about 3 months ago and up until two weeks ago this was the shop we went to for everything because it was close. We spent a lot of money at this business as well. So much in fact that we reached 1000+ points and got $100 off, and as soon as we spent that we switched shops. Not only does this shop rarely have what we need in stock, they have very little stock to look at. Then there's the employees, on two different occasions I've been given the wrong coils got home opened them and had to take them back and get the right ones. (The ones I asked for to begin with). Also whenever we would go in there it seemed like we were bothering them no matter who was working, it c...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jacob Sweigart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 11:03 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Rachel Nae Rust Hickey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 07:49 AM
The customer service here is freakin awesome!!! We will keep coming back!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Rachel! Glad we could help you out.

Kevin Metzger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:43 AM
Very good shop lots of flavors and good prices.
The staff was very helpful as well.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Kevin!

Denise Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 10:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.