Logo White
Watch Demo

Vangogh Vapes

Own this business?
4.5
143 reviews
|Retail|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

610 N Juniata St, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(443) 502-8467

https://www.vangoghvapes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(32) · Vape Shops

8 Washington Rd

(443) 201-8251

1 person is looking at this business

About

Smokers Information & Treatment Centers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
143 reviews
5112
  
45
  
36
  
23
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.4Google
  • 69 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 08:03 AM
Generally always have what I'm looking for and even order things I like that they don't normally carry. Knowledgable staff. Clean store and decent prices.
Rebecca Cosenza on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jacob Sweigart on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 11:03 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Timothy David on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:40 AM
Of all the places I've been this is hands down the best I've ever experienced. Good customer service with knowledgeable representatives that make you feel like family rather than a customer. Quality merchandise, and best of all it has this atmosphere that's so peaceful you could simply hang out there (comparable to a hookah bar in my opinion) and have a good time. I almost forgot they support Police, EMT, Fire, and Military which is a huge plus for me..
Kevin Metzger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:43 AM
Very good shop lots of flavors and good prices. The staff was very helpful as well.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Kevin!

Denise Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 10:24 AM
Kailyn Arlene McNulty on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:39 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 star review, Kailyn!

Samantha Strong on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 14:37 PM
I was very happy with the service and the variety of vapes and ejuices. I will definitely be back in the near future almost out of juice and want to try a new flavor. Any suggestions?
Lawrence Lawmaker Townley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 06:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.