Logo White
Watch Demo

Vangogh Vapes

Own this business?
4.6
144 reviews
|Retail|Havre De Grace, MD 21078

610 N Juniata St, Havre De Grace, MD 21078

(443) 502-8467

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Smokers Information & Treatment Centers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
144 reviews
5112
  
45
  
36
  
22
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 14:23 PM
Good people. Good produce. And a great spot to hang out. 50 thumbs up to Van Gogh. All day vape!
Tommy Phelan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2015, 09:06 AM
Gregory Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2015, 02:03 AM
Great place!! Great people! I come here all the time, awesome flavors!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jane Wang on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 04:40 AM
It's so nice for Van Gogh Vapes.The name of store is with art sense,for more,price ,quality and service etc,all everything.U will feel that vape is enjoyed with art in Van Gogh Vapes.I can't express its fantasy with my words,after your trying,u will have the really awesome feeling.
Heida Crowley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2015, 08:40 AM
Isaac LeBlanc on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2015, 00:51 AM
This is the best shop in the area in my opinion. When i stopped in for the first time they had over 80 flavors! And they're still getting more! Every time i go in(which is quite regularly) they have something new. They have everything you need right there in house. I was there tonight and yes they do have the aspire Atlantis tank(subohm) and the kayfun subtank. These are a big hit, most places are sold out. BUT VGV HAS THEM. Check them out. You will not regret it
Jeremey Raines on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 02:27 AM
James Justh on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 04:47 AM
Donna Pratt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 15:07 PM
Great business-go try them out. You will be surprised at the down home atmosphere.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.